MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Thursday , 17 June 2021 3 5 2 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 16 June 2021 2 3 3 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 15 June 2021 4 5 7 7
MIDDAY Monday , 14 June 2021 1 9 6 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 13 June 2021 3 3 4 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 12 June 2021 6 2 1 8
MIDDAY Friday , 11 June 2021 8 4 4 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 10 June 2021 4 6 0 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 09 June 2021 6 5 2 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 08 June 2021 0 4 8 3
MIDDAY Monday , 07 June 2021 3 1 7 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 06 June 2021 2 2 1 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 05 June 2021 4 5 3 7
MIDDAY Friday , 04 June 2021 2 5 4 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 03 June 2021 1 3 5 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 02 June 2021 2 2 3 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 01 June 2021 1 4 5 4
MIDDAY Monday , 31 May 2021 4 9 3 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 30 May 2021 9 8 7 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 29 May 2021 9 0 8 3
MIDDAY Friday , 28 May 2021 6 0 9 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 27 May 2021 4 3 7 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 26 May 2021 6 5 5 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 25 May 2021 7 3 5 3
MIDDAY Monday , 24 May 2021 5 5 7 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 23 May 2021 3 6 0 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 22 May 2021 1 2 1 3
MIDDAY Friday , 21 May 2021 3 2 7 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 20 May 2021 5 4 9 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 19 May 2021 1 6 5 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 18 May 2021 2 7 7 3
MIDDAY Monday , 17 May 2021 0 0 1 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 16 May 2021 3 7 5 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 15 May 2021 1 5 1 6
MIDDAY Friday , 14 May 2021 6 7 8 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 13 May 2021 9 4 5 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 12 May 2021 7 1 7 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 11 May 2021 4 2 8 2
MIDDAY Monday , 10 May 2021 0 7 7 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 09 May 2021 4 2 3 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 08 May 2021 8 6 1 9
MIDDAY Friday , 07 May 2021 5 4 9 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 May 2021 4 2 7 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 May 2021 1 0 0 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 May 2021 2 6 8 9
MIDDAY Monday , 03 May 2021 6 3 2 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 May 2021 7 8 6 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 May 2021 1 5 2 3
MIDDAY Friday , 30 April 2021 1 7 4 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 29 April 2021 7 5 2 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 28 April 2021 8 3 4 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 27 April 2021 6 1 2 8
MIDDAY Monday , 26 April 2021 8 8 7 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 25 April 2021 8 4 5 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 24 April 2021 7 8 3 8
MIDDAY Friday , 23 April 2021 5 4 5 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 22 April 2021 1 9 4 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 21 April 2021 7 8 0 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 20 April 2021 0 8 4 6
MIDDAY Monday , 19 April 2021 4 9 8 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 18 April 2021 0 4 2 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 17 April 2021 3 1 3 0
MIDDAY Friday , 16 April 2021 1 6 6 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 15 April 2021 8 8 1 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 14 April 2021 9 2 8 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 13 April 2021 1 7 2 8
MIDDAY Monday , 12 April 2021 3 9 5 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 11 April 2021 2 0 3 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 10 April 2021 4 2 2 6
MIDDAY Friday , 09 April 2021 9 8 4 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 08 April 2021 6 4 8 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 07 April 2021 5 6 6 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 April 2021 7 2 3 9
MIDDAY Monday , 05 April 2021 5 0 5 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 April 2021 7 2 4 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 April 2021 8 4 3 5
MIDDAY Friday , 02 April 2021 1 6 6 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 April 2021 2 6 2 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 31 March 2021 0 3 4 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 March 2021 5 6 5 3
MIDDAY Monday , 29 March 2021 0 0 1 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 28 March 2021 8 9 3 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 March 2021 4 2 0 3
MIDDAY Friday , 26 March 2021 5 9 4 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 March 2021 8 1 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 March 2021 4 3 2 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 March 2021 8 1 4 7
MIDDAY Monday , 22 March 2021 6 0 0 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 March 2021 8 2 5 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 March 2021 1 8 7 4
MIDDAY Friday , 19 March 2021 5 9 8 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 March 2021 3 1 5 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 March 2021 1 3 3 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 March 2021 2 7 1 2
MIDDAY Monday , 15 March 2021 6 9 3 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 March 2021 1 6 6 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 March 2021 2 3 2 6
MIDDAY Friday , 12 March 2021 8 1 0 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 March 2021 6 3 2 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 March 2021 1 3 3 6