MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Monday , 21 January 2019 0 5 1 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 20 January 2019 8 6 9 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 19 January 2019 7 0 6 2
MIDDAY Friday , 18 January 2019 3 1 8 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 17 January 2019 7 1 8 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 16 January 2019 1 4 4 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 15 January 2019 7 9 6 5
MIDDAY Monday , 14 January 2019 0 5 0 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 13 January 2019 9 1 7 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 12 January 2019 2 5 7 0
MIDDAY Friday , 11 January 2019 5 8 6 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 10 January 2019 2 3 0 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 09 January 2019 8 1 9 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 08 January 2019 3 8 0 9
MIDDAY Monday , 07 January 2019 7 5 5 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 06 January 2019 0 8 2 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 05 January 2019 0 6 3 9
MIDDAY Friday , 04 January 2019 2 2 9 4
MIDDAY Thursday , 03 January 2019 4 7 7 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 02 January 2019 1 0 8 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 01 January 2019 6 6 1 7
MIDDAY Monday , 31 December 2018 8 1 8 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 30 December 2018 2 6 0 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 29 December 2018 6 4 7 9
MIDDAY Friday , 28 December 2018 1 8 4 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 27 December 2018 4 3 5 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 26 December 2018 7 1 0 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 25 December 2018 2 3 8 6
MIDDAY Monday , 24 December 2018 1 9 1 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 23 December 2018 7 2 4 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 22 December 2018 1 1 1 4
MIDDAY Friday , 21 December 2018 3 2 5 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 20 December 2018 9 7 3 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 19 December 2018 0 5 4 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 18 December 2018 0 8 9 9
MIDDAY Monday , 17 December 2018 5 5 1 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 16 December 2018 9 4 7 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 15 December 2018 6 9 2 4
MIDDAY Friday , 14 December 2018 2 9 3 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 13 December 2018 1 6 6 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 12 December 2018 1 7 0 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 11 December 2018 8 3 5 5
MIDDAY Monday , 10 December 2018 6 1 9 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 09 December 2018 4 5 3 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 08 December 2018 3 0 4 1
MIDDAY Friday , 07 December 2018 1 5 7 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 December 2018 6 0 9 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 December 2018 8 4 2 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 December 2018 8 3 8 1
MIDDAY Monday , 03 December 2018 5 7 1 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 December 2018 2 8 5 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 December 2018 4 2 1 7
MIDDAY Friday , 30 November 2018 1 3 6 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 29 November 2018 2 6 0 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 28 November 2018 5 1 9 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 27 November 2018 6 0 7 9
MIDDAY Monday , 26 November 2018 1 9 8 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 25 November 2018 9 8 2 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 24 November 2018 3 2 1 6
MIDDAY Friday , 23 November 2018 0 6 7 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 22 November 2018 1 3 5 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 21 November 2018 4 3 0 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 20 November 2018 5 6 1 3
MIDDAY Monday , 19 November 2018 9 2 1 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 18 November 2018 4 8 9 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 17 November 2018 4 9 1 4
MIDDAY Friday , 16 November 2018 6 4 6 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 15 November 2018 2 7 7 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 14 November 2018 5 4 6 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 13 November 2018 7 5 6 9
MIDDAY Monday , 12 November 2018 8 4 1 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 11 November 2018 4 7 0 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 10 November 2018 4 9 8 9
MIDDAY Friday , 09 November 2018 0 8 6 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 08 November 2018 7 2 1 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 07 November 2018 9 9 5 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 November 2018 7 3 3 5
MIDDAY Monday , 05 November 2018 8 3 1 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 November 2018 0 4 8 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 November 2018 8 0 2 0
MIDDAY Friday , 02 November 2018 4 9 5 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 November 2018 3 6 2 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 31 October 2018 0 3 1 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 October 2018 9 7 5 3
MIDDAY Monday , 29 October 2018 9 1 2 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 28 October 2018 9 2 2 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 October 2018 6 0 1 7
MIDDAY Friday , 26 October 2018 4 5 5 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 October 2018 5 6 8 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 October 2018 3 8 6 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 October 2018 2 7 1 9
MIDDAY Monday , 22 October 2018 6 2 0 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 October 2018 3 5 6 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 October 2018 7 3 1 1
MIDDAY Friday , 19 October 2018 2 9 4 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 October 2018 6 1 1 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 October 2018 6 3 8 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 October 2018 9 0 6 1
MIDDAY Monday , 15 October 2018 3 7 1 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 October 2018 5 4 0 5