MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Friday , 19 October 2018 2 9 4 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 October 2018 6 1 1 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 October 2018 6 3 8 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 October 2018 9 0 6 1
MIDDAY Monday , 15 October 2018 3 7 1 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 October 2018 5 4 0 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 October 2018 1 7 7 8
MIDDAY Friday , 12 October 2018 6 5 0 4
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 October 2018 2 7 9 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 October 2018 5 2 1 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 09 October 2018 8 3 7 9
MIDDAY Monday , 08 October 2018 0 2 2 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 07 October 2018 4 8 2 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 06 October 2018 3 1 4 0
MIDDAY Friday , 05 October 2018 8 8 7 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 04 October 2018 1 0 6 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 03 October 2018 7 5 3 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 02 October 2018 9 2 1 2
MIDDAY Monday , 01 October 2018 6 1 5 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 30 September 2018 2 6 4 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 29 September 2018 3 1 7 7
MIDDAY Friday , 28 September 2018 6 1 4 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 27 September 2018 8 4 2 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 26 September 2018 4 2 9 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 25 September 2018 7 9 0 5
MIDDAY Monday , 24 September 2018 5 6 3 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 23 September 2018 5 0 4 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 22 September 2018 0 4 1 5
MIDDAY Friday , 21 September 2018 6 9 5 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 20 September 2018 9 3 4 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 19 September 2018 4 6 7 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 18 September 2018 3 0 2 7
MIDDAY Monday , 17 September 2018 0 9 4 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 16 September 2018 7 5 8 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 15 September 2018 5 0 9 2
MIDDAY Friday , 14 September 2018 8 5 5 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 13 September 2018 9 2 1 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 12 September 2018 4 5 7 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 11 September 2018 5 5 2 1
MIDDAY Monday , 10 September 2018 3 7 6 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 09 September 2018 9 0 1 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 08 September 2018 4 3 0 5
MIDDAY Friday , 07 September 2018 6 8 2 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 September 2018 8 5 6 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 September 2018 2 0 0 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 September 2018 1 5 4 8
MIDDAY Monday , 03 September 2018 9 0 1 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 September 2018 5 6 7 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 September 2018 4 9 0 6
MIDDAY Friday , 31 August 2018 8 4 3 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 30 August 2018 7 2 6 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 29 August 2018 6 8 2 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 28 August 2018 3 6 3 5
MIDDAY Monday , 27 August 2018 2 5 3 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 26 August 2018 6 1 8 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 25 August 2018 2 4 0 6
MIDDAY Friday , 24 August 2018 7 8 4 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 23 August 2018 1 3 0 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 22 August 2018 0 4 2 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 21 August 2018 2 5 9 8
MIDDAY Monday , 20 August 2018 9 6 2 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 19 August 2018 3 5 0 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 18 August 2018 5 7 8 7
MIDDAY Friday , 17 August 2018 5 0 3 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 16 August 2018 6 2 0 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 15 August 2018 4 0 7 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 14 August 2018 8 9 2 0
MIDDAY Monday , 13 August 2018 0 4 5 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 12 August 2018 7 8 3 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 11 August 2018 2 7 7 0
MIDDAY Friday , 10 August 2018 2 5 1 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 09 August 2018 5 7 8 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 08 August 2018 9 0 8 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 07 August 2018 3 6 4 6
MIDDAY Monday , 06 August 2018 2 3 6 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 05 August 2018 7 6 9 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 04 August 2018 8 1 9 7
MIDDAY Friday , 03 August 2018 3 6 2 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 02 August 2018 4 8 8 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 01 August 2018 0 2 7 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 31 July 2018 8 9 1 5
MIDDAY Monday , 30 July 2018 9 0 1 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 29 July 2018 5 9 4 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 28 July 2018 1 3 4 3
MIDDAY Friday , 27 July 2018 5 8 0 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 26 July 2018 6 3 5 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 25 July 2018 7 7 3 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 24 July 2018 3 4 5 4
MIDDAY Monday , 23 July 2018 2 0 9 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 22 July 2018 0 1 8 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 21 July 2018 4 5 2 2
MIDDAY Friday , 20 July 2018 0 3 5 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 19 July 2018 7 3 6 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 18 July 2018 9 8 5 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 17 July 2018 2 6 3 7
MIDDAY Monday , 16 July 2018 2 8 7 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 15 July 2018 1 1 3 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 14 July 2018 4 7 9 1
MIDDAY Friday , 13 July 2018 0 4 8 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 12 July 2018 6 7 4 5