MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Friday , 07 October 2022 4 2 1 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 October 2022 3 5 2 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 October 2022 6 0 7 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 October 2022 2 7 8 6
MIDDAY Monday , 03 October 2022 4 5 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 October 2022 9 0 9 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 October 2022 7 0 5 7
MIDDAY Friday , 30 September 2022 2 1 9 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 29 September 2022 1 7 5 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 28 September 2022 0 9 5 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 27 September 2022 2 9 8 8
MIDDAY Monday , 26 September 2022 2 0 7 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 25 September 2022 2 4 8 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 24 September 2022 0 4 2 0
MIDDAY Friday , 23 September 2022 5 9 8 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 22 September 2022 4 7 1 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 21 September 2022 5 4 7 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 20 September 2022 3 1 2 5
MIDDAY Monday , 19 September 2022 7 5 9 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 18 September 2022 3 6 5 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 17 September 2022 8 1 2 6
MIDDAY Friday , 16 September 2022 1 0 9 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 15 September 2022 2 0 9 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 14 September 2022 9 0 7 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 13 September 2022 3 6 5 0
MIDDAY Monday , 12 September 2022 6 5 0 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 11 September 2022 8 1 0 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 10 September 2022 1 3 4 8
MIDDAY Friday , 09 September 2022 2 9 4 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 08 September 2022 4 3 2 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 07 September 2022 5 6 8 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 September 2022 3 4 9 3
MIDDAY Monday , 05 September 2022 5 8 4 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 September 2022 8 2 5 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 September 2022 3 1 5 2
MIDDAY Friday , 02 September 2022 3 0 6 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 September 2022 5 0 8 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 31 August 2022 5 1 1 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 August 2022 5 9 2 7
MIDDAY Monday , 29 August 2022 5 0 5 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 28 August 2022 2 5 9 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 August 2022 7 4 4 6
MIDDAY Friday , 26 August 2022 1 9 9 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 August 2022 7 5 0 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 August 2022 7 0 4 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 August 2022 1 0 6 0
MIDDAY Monday , 22 August 2022 1 6 7 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 August 2022 1 6 7 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 August 2022 9 6 2 3
MIDDAY Friday , 19 August 2022 8 1 7 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 August 2022 8 6 5 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 August 2022 4 6 7 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 August 2022 4 4 1 0
MIDDAY Monday , 15 August 2022 5 0 8 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 August 2022 6 3 4 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 August 2022 2 3 5 0
MIDDAY Friday , 12 August 2022 7 6 0 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 August 2022 7 1 0 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 August 2022 3 1 2 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 09 August 2022 8 6 9 0
MIDDAY Monday , 08 August 2022 7 7 0 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 07 August 2022 7 0 6 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 06 August 2022 7 5 3 0
MIDDAY Friday , 05 August 2022 4 0 3 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 04 August 2022 4 9 7 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 03 August 2022 2 3 5 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 02 August 2022 1 5 4 7
MIDDAY Monday , 01 August 2022 8 9 7 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 31 July 2022 8 5 6 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 30 July 2022 2 3 1 2
MIDDAY Friday , 29 July 2022 1 8 2 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 28 July 2022 7 5 1 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 27 July 2022 9 1 4 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 26 July 2022 6 9 1 5
MIDDAY Monday , 25 July 2022 1 7 2 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 24 July 2022 2 4 9 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 23 July 2022 4 0 5 6
MIDDAY Friday , 22 July 2022 8 4 2 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 21 July 2022 9 5 0 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 20 July 2022 0 3 6 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 19 July 2022 8 6 3 5
MIDDAY Monday , 18 July 2022 1 9 5 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 17 July 2022 7 4 9 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 16 July 2022 7 9 2 8
MIDDAY Friday , 15 July 2022 8 3 7 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 14 July 2022 1 6 5 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 13 July 2022 0 6 4 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 12 July 2022 0 0 9 1
MIDDAY Monday , 11 July 2022 1 2 6 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 10 July 2022 6 8 6 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 09 July 2022 1 2 2 5
MIDDAY Friday , 08 July 2022 4 8 4 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 07 July 2022 9 5 7 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 06 July 2022 1 6 4 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 05 July 2022 1 3 1 4
MIDDAY Monday , 04 July 2022 6 7 0 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 03 July 2022 5 8 7 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 02 July 2022 8 4 2 4
MIDDAY Friday , 01 July 2022 4 8 1 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 30 June 2022 2 3 9 2