MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 November 2021 7 0 2 9
MIDDAY Friday , 26 November 2021 9 2 4 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 November 2021 6 0 0 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 November 2021 8 5 5 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 November 2021 7 1 6 1
MIDDAY Monday , 22 November 2021 5 2 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 November 2021 1 3 7 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 November 2021 9 3 5 4
MIDDAY Friday , 19 November 2021 6 1 1 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 November 2021 8 1 0 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 November 2021 5 5 6 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 November 2021 1 9 5 2
MIDDAY Monday , 15 November 2021 2 9 9 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 November 2021 4 2 7 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 November 2021 1 4 9 1
MIDDAY Friday , 12 November 2021 5 2 7 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 November 2021 6 9 9 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 November 2021 9 7 0 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 09 November 2021 7 0 0 9
MIDDAY Monday , 08 November 2021 3 4 6 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 07 November 2021 1 7 7 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 06 November 2021 3 5 2 5
MIDDAY Friday , 05 November 2021 2 6 0 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 04 November 2021 1 0 0 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 03 November 2021 3 4 2 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 02 November 2021 5 6 6 9
MIDDAY Monday , 01 November 2021 7 3 1 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 31 October 2021 5 1 2 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 30 October 2021 5 3 0 7
MIDDAY Friday , 29 October 2021 4 3 3 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 28 October 2021 6 8 2 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 27 October 2021 2 6 5 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 26 October 2021 2 2 1 6
MIDDAY Monday , 25 October 2021 4 1 3 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 24 October 2021 9 5 5 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 23 October 2021 4 2 8 1
MIDDAY Friday , 22 October 2021 3 1 6 4
MIDDAY Thursday , 21 October 2021 7 0 8 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 20 October 2021 3 2 9 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 19 October 2021 1 0 9 1
MIDDAY Monday , 18 October 2021 3 4 8 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 17 October 2021 1 9 9 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 16 October 2021 2 4 3 8
MIDDAY Friday , 15 October 2021 4 6 1 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 14 October 2021 2 2 1 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 13 October 2021 9 0 7 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 12 October 2021 7 2 6 3
MIDDAY Monday , 11 October 2021 5 0 6 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 10 October 2021 3 4 4 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 09 October 2021 1 8 5 4
MIDDAY Friday , 08 October 2021 3 6 6 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 07 October 2021 4 4 9 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 06 October 2021 2 6 1 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 05 October 2021 3 0 0 1
MIDDAY Monday , 04 October 2021 1 1 5 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 03 October 2021 8 4 4 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 02 October 2021 9 6 4 7
MIDDAY Friday , 01 October 2021 7 2 2 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 30 September 2021 9 1 4 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 29 September 2021 7 7 2 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 28 September 2021 8 5 4 0
MIDDAY Monday , 27 September 2021 6 1 5 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 26 September 2021 2 3 3 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 25 September 2021 3 6 2 7
MIDDAY Friday , 24 September 2021 1 1 7 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 23 September 2021 4 2 2 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 22 September 2021 3 9 4 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 21 September 2021 1 1 0 6
MIDDAY Monday , 20 September 2021 9 0 2 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 19 September 2021 7 2 3 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 18 September 2021 3 1 1 8
MIDDAY Friday , 17 September 2021 5 1 5 4
MIDDAY Thursday , 16 September 2021 5 3 4 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 15 September 2021 1 6 4 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 14 September 2021 3 6 6 0
MIDDAY Monday , 13 September 2021 1 8 6 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 12 September 2021 3 2 2 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 11 September 2021 6 7 1 7
MIDDAY Friday , 10 September 2021 8 2 5 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 09 September 2021 7 4 1 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 08 September 2021 5 8 1 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 07 September 2021 5 6 2 8
MIDDAY Monday , 06 September 2021 3 4 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 05 September 2021 1 6 2 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 04 September 2021 3 5 4 9
MIDDAY Friday , 03 September 2021 1 1 7 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 02 September 2021 6 2 5 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 01 September 2021 4 3 3 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 31 August 2021 8 1 7 3
MIDDAY Monday , 30 August 2021 5 4 0 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 29 August 2021 1 2 2 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 28 August 2021 2 5 8 3
MIDDAY Friday , 27 August 2021 1 3 6 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 26 August 2021 2 7 3 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 25 August 2021 0 8 4 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 24 August 2021 3 7 5 7
MIDDAY Monday , 23 August 2021 6 4 8 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 22 August 2021 5 0 6 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 21 August 2021 7 2 2 5
MIDDAY Friday , 20 August 2021 4 1 0 8