MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Sunday , 05 February 2023 5 4 4 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 04 February 2023 7 4 2 2
MIDDAY Friday , 03 February 2023 9 8 3 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 02 February 2023 3 4 2 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 01 February 2023 1 3 4 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 31 January 2023 9 5 9 4
MIDDAY Monday , 30 January 2023 0 2 2 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 29 January 2023 1 1 9 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 28 January 2023 0 6 0 5
MIDDAY Friday , 27 January 2023 8 6 6 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 26 January 2023 2 8 0 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 25 January 2023 5 1 5 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 24 January 2023 6 2 6 8
MIDDAY Monday , 23 January 2023 2 7 4 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 22 January 2023 5 0 9 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 21 January 2023 2 5 2 0
MIDDAY Friday , 20 January 2023 8 0 6 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 19 January 2023 6 9 0 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 18 January 2023 6 2 3 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 17 January 2023 8 3 6 3
MIDDAY Monday , 16 January 2023 9 2 6 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 15 January 2023 4 5 9 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 14 January 2023 7 9 2 1
MIDDAY Friday , 13 January 2023 4 2 1 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 12 January 2023 4 9 7 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 11 January 2023 5 2 2 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 10 January 2023 8 4 2 0
MIDDAY Monday , 09 January 2023 4 0 2 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 08 January 2023 9 0 6 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 07 January 2023 5 7 4 4
MIDDAY Friday , 06 January 2023 5 6 4 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 05 January 2023 5 1 6 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 04 January 2023 7 8 0 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 03 January 2023 4 1 7 7
MIDDAY Monday , 02 January 2023 9 5 8 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 01 January 2023 8 7 6 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 31 December 2022 5 9 8 0
MIDDAY Friday , 30 December 2022 2 6 0 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 29 December 2022 1 3 9 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 28 December 2022 9 8 3 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 27 December 2022 5 6 1 6
MIDDAY Monday , 26 December 2022 6 6 2 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 25 December 2022 1 2 6 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 24 December 2022 7 4 2 2
MIDDAY Friday , 23 December 2022 6 1 8 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 22 December 2022 2 7 5 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 21 December 2022 3 0 0 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 20 December 2022 7 6 3 7
MIDDAY Monday , 19 December 2022 4 2 7 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 18 December 2022 6 5 0 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 17 December 2022 1 9 4 9
MIDDAY Friday , 16 December 2022 5 5 2 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 15 December 2022 7 1 8 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 14 December 2022 2 9 8 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 13 December 2022 7 1 2 3
MIDDAY Monday , 12 December 2022 0 4 5 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 11 December 2022 7 4 8 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 10 December 2022 6 4 2 8
MIDDAY Friday , 09 December 2022 3 6 7 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 08 December 2022 4 7 8 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 07 December 2022 5 1 3 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 December 2022 5 1 3 1
MIDDAY Monday , 05 December 2022 8 2 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 December 2022 6 0 9 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 December 2022 5 2 3 0
MIDDAY Friday , 02 December 2022 1 4 6 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 December 2022 7 8 5 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 30 November 2022 9 1 6 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 29 November 2022 6 5 2 9
MIDDAY Monday , 28 November 2022 2 4 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 27 November 2022 0 2 6 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 26 November 2022 4 8 1 5
MIDDAY Friday , 25 November 2022 8 8 5 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 24 November 2022 3 6 6 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 23 November 2022 9 5 7 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 22 November 2022 7 1 0 7
MIDDAY Monday , 21 November 2022 5 9 4 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 20 November 2022 4 7 0 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 19 November 2022 1 1 2 0
MIDDAY Friday , 18 November 2022 8 0 2 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 17 November 2022 6 2 7 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 16 November 2022 0 0 9 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 15 November 2022 9 8 6 4
MIDDAY Monday , 14 November 2022 5 1 5 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 13 November 2022 5 9 3 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 12 November 2022 9 0 8 6
MIDDAY Friday , 11 November 2022 3 3 9 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 10 November 2022 1 7 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 09 November 2022 7 5 5 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 08 November 2022 2 7 1 8
MIDDAY Monday , 07 November 2022 8 3 6 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 06 November 2022 8 7 5 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 05 November 2022 9 1 4 4
MIDDAY Friday , 04 November 2022 6 6 4 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 03 November 2022 2 0 7 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 02 November 2022 5 3 2 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 01 November 2022 7 7 1 2
MIDDAY Monday , 31 October 2022 3 1 1 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 30 October 2022 4 9 5 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 29 October 2022 8 9 3 5