ROSEVILLE LOTTO - ONLINE LOTTERY

MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Saturday , 18 August 2018 5 7 8 7
MIDDAY Friday , 17 August 2018 5 0 3 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 16 August 2018 6 2 0 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 15 August 2018 4 0 7 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 14 August 2018 8 9 2 0
MIDDAY Monday , 13 August 2018 0 4 5 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 12 August 2018 7 8 3 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 11 August 2018 2 7 7 0
MIDDAY Friday , 10 August 2018 2 5 1 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 09 August 2018 5 7 8 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 08 August 2018 9 0 8 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 07 August 2018 3 6 4 6
MIDDAY Monday , 06 August 2018 2 3 6 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 05 August 2018 7 6 9 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 04 August 2018 8 1 9 7
MIDDAY Friday , 03 August 2018 3 6 2 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 02 August 2018 4 8 8 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 01 August 2018 0 2 7 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 31 July 2018 8 9 1 5
MIDDAY Monday , 30 July 2018 9 0 1 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 29 July 2018 5 9 4 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 28 July 2018 1 3 4 3
MIDDAY Friday , 27 July 2018 5 8 0 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 26 July 2018 6 3 5 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 25 July 2018 7 7 3 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 24 July 2018 3 4 5 4
MIDDAY Monday , 23 July 2018 2 0 9 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 22 July 2018 0 1 8 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 21 July 2018 4 5 2 2
MIDDAY Friday , 20 July 2018 0 3 5 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 19 July 2018 7 3 6 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 18 July 2018 9 8 5 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 17 July 2018 2 6 3 7
MIDDAY Monday , 16 July 2018 2 8 7 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 15 July 2018 1 1 3 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 14 July 2018 4 7 9 1
MIDDAY Friday , 13 July 2018 0 4 8 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 12 July 2018 6 7 4 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 11 July 2018 5 1 6 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 10 July 2018 6 0 2 2
MIDDAY Monday , 09 July 2018 4 1 9 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 08 July 2018 3 7 7 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 07 July 2018 5 8 9 0
MIDDAY Friday , 06 July 2018 0 1 6 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 05 July 2018 7 9 4 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 04 July 2018 1 2 6 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 03 July 2018 2 3 8 1
MIDDAY Monday , 02 July 2018 2 5 8 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 01 July 2018 6 9 0 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 30 June 2018 4 5 3 6
MIDDAY Friday , 29 June 2018 9 3 3 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 28 June 2018 8 4 9 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 27 June 2018 5 0 1 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 26 June 2018 5 4 2 2
MIDDAY Monday , 25 June 2018 0 8 7 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 24 June 2018 7 5 1 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 23 June 2018 1 9 0 3
MIDDAY Friday , 22 June 2018 5 6 6 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 21 June 2018 4 3 0 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 20 June 2018 1 8 4 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 19 June 2018 3 3 9 6
MIDDAY Monday , 18 June 2018 2 4 9 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 17 June 2018 7 6 5 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 16 June 2018 5 1 2 0
MIDDAY Friday , 15 June 2018 4 8 8 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 14 June 2018 9 1 3 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 13 June 2018 1 1 6 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 12 June 2018 6 2 7 2
MIDDAY Monday , 11 June 2018 0 7 1 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 10 June 2018 0 4 4 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 09 June 2018 8 2 1 6
MIDDAY Friday , 08 June 2018 3 5 8 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 07 June 2018 2 6 3 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 06 June 2018 8 0 7 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 05 June 2018 1 0 2 4
MIDDAY Monday , 04 June 2018 4 3 7 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 03 June 2018 4 5 2 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 02 June 2018 9 8 5 6
MIDDAY Friday , 01 June 2018 5 1 7 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 31 May 2018 7 8 4 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 30 May 2018 6 0 8 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 29 May 2018 4 3 6 9
MIDDAY Monday , 28 May 2018 3 7 7 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 27 May 2018 9 1 5 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 26 May 2018 2 0 6 7
MIDDAY Friday , 25 May 2018 1 8 6 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 24 May 2018 1 4 3 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 23 May 2018 6 7 0 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 22 May 2018 8 4 9 2
MIDDAY Monday , 21 May 2018 0 8 9 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 20 May 2018 8 1 4 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 19 May 2018 3 2 5 7
MIDDAY Friday , 18 May 2018 9 2 2 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 17 May 2018 9 6 7 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 16 May 2018 0 3 6 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 15 May 2018 3 3 8 0
MIDDAY Monday , 14 May 2018 7 8 6 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 13 May 2018 4 5 3 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 12 May 2018 4 1 5 6
MIDDAY Friday , 11 May 2018 3 8 8 4