MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Friday , 23 August 2019 0 8 5 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 22 August 2019 1 5 4 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 21 August 2019 9 1 8 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 20 August 2019 1 3 3 7
MIDDAY Monday , 19 August 2019 4 0 2 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 18 August 2019 5 8 4 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 17 August 2019 3 2 7 8
MIDDAY Friday , 16 August 2019 0 1 4 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 15 August 2019 9 7 6 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 14 August 2019 0 8 7 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 13 August 2019 6 0 2 4
MIDDAY Monday , 12 August 2019 5 2 3 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 11 August 2019 4 7 4 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 10 August 2019 9 3 6 0
MIDDAY Friday , 09 August 2019 0 1 3 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 08 August 2019 1 1 7 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 07 August 2019 6 3 4 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 August 2019 4 8 8 3
MIDDAY Monday , 05 August 2019 2 6 3 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 August 2019 5 2 0 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 August 2019 1 5 8 3
MIDDAY Friday , 02 August 2019 0 3 2 4
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 August 2019 3 4 8 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 31 July 2019 2 5 3 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 July 2019 5 1 0 1
MIDDAY Monday , 29 July 2019 1 4 7 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 28 July 2019 3 2 4 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 July 2019 6 0 1 2
MIDDAY Friday , 26 July 2019 9 5 7 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 July 2019 7 2 1 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 July 2019 3 7 3 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 July 2019 1 4 5 9
MIDDAY Monday , 22 July 2019 8 0 6 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 July 2019 2 9 5 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 July 2019 1 0 7 3
MIDDAY Friday , 19 July 2019 1 2 2 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 July 2019 9 1 4 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 July 2019 4 9 0 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 July 2019 6 7 1 3
MIDDAY Monday , 15 July 2019 5 3 8 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 July 2019 4 7 9 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 July 2019 1 6 4 7
MIDDAY Friday , 12 July 2019 0 6 6 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 July 2019 2 8 7 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 July 2019 8 4 1 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 09 July 2019 4 7 6 2
MIDDAY Monday , 08 July 2019 6 0 3 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 07 July 2019 5 8 4 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 06 July 2019 1 2 5 2
MIDDAY Friday , 05 July 2019 4 5 5 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 04 July 2019 9 0 7 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 03 July 2019 8 9 7 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 02 July 2019 7 4 0 2
MIDDAY Monday , 01 July 2019 9 4 2 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 30 June 2019 5 0 0 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 29 June 2019 3 8 6 6
MIDDAY Friday , 28 June 2019 0 9 1 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 27 June 2019 9 1 0 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 26 June 2019 6 3 4 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 25 June 2019 8 0 5 5
MIDDAY Monday , 24 June 2019 0 9 7 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 23 June 2019 2 5 8 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 22 June 2019 1 7 3 6
MIDDAY Friday , 21 June 2019 0 4 1 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 20 June 2019 1 2 1 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 19 June 2019 7 4 4 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 18 June 2019 4 4 7 2
MIDDAY Monday , 17 June 2019 0 2 3 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 16 June 2019 1 6 9 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 15 June 2019 3 2 5 2
MIDDAY Friday , 14 June 2019 9 8 5 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 13 June 2019 5 5 6 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 12 June 2019 2 7 9 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 11 June 2019 1 0 9 6
MIDDAY Monday , 10 June 2019 3 0 8 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 09 June 2019 8 6 3 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 08 June 2019 4 6 7 5
MIDDAY Friday , 07 June 2019 7 2 0 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 June 2019 4 5 1 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 June 2019 9 9 0 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 June 2019 2 7 0 8
MIDDAY Monday , 03 June 2019 9 1 8 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 June 2019 7 0 5 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 June 2019 1 5 3 8
MIDDAY Friday , 31 May 2019 2 3 3 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 30 May 2019 1 8 5 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 29 May 2019 9 7 5 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 28 May 2019 5 0 0 3
MIDDAY Monday , 27 May 2019 6 4 8 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 26 May 2019 0 4 4 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 25 May 2019 2 5 9 3
MIDDAY Friday , 24 May 2019 8 2 0 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 23 May 2019 5 7 6 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 22 May 2019 7 4 3 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 21 May 2019 8 0 6 1
MIDDAY Monday , 20 May 2019 9 5 4 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 19 May 2019 1 2 2 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 18 May 2019 0 7 2 6
MIDDAY Friday , 17 May 2019 4 0 3 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 16 May 2019 7 6 1 1