MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 April 2019 3 4 4 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 April 2019 9 9 6 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 April 2019 7 2 5 3
MIDDAY Monday , 22 April 2019 1 7 5 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 April 2019 7 0 3 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 April 2019 4 8 7 1
MIDDAY Friday , 19 April 2019 3 0 4 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 April 2019 5 6 0 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 April 2019 2 5 8 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 April 2019 2 1 1 3
MIDDAY Monday , 15 April 2019 7 0 3 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 April 2019 5 1 0 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 April 2019 0 6 2 1
MIDDAY Friday , 12 April 2019 3 2 5 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 April 2019 9 4 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 April 2019 0 0 8 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 09 April 2019 9 2 5 2
MIDDAY Monday , 08 April 2019 2 7 9 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 07 April 2019 2 2 8 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 06 April 2019 1 7 3 8
MIDDAY Friday , 05 April 2019 6 9 3 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 04 April 2019 1 9 9 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 03 April 2019 0 5 0 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 02 April 2019 8 9 7 2
MIDDAY Monday , 01 April 2019 7 5 0 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 31 March 2019 4 3 9 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 30 March 2019 4 7 0 0
MIDDAY Friday , 29 March 2019 3 8 6 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 28 March 2019 2 7 2 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 27 March 2019 7 7 3 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 26 March 2019 1 5 2 8
MIDDAY Monday , 25 March 2019 3 0 1 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 24 March 2019 6 4 3 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 23 March 2019 0 1 7 5
MIDDAY Friday , 22 March 2019 8 5 3 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 21 March 2019 6 5 8 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 20 March 2019 7 2 9 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 19 March 2019 1 8 2 2
MIDDAY Monday , 18 March 2019 5 0 5 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 17 March 2019 2 5 9 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 16 March 2019 9 6 8 3
MIDDAY Friday , 15 March 2019 3 1 4 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 14 March 2019 0 5 8 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 13 March 2019 0 4 8 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 12 March 2019 5 1 2 5
MIDDAY Monday , 11 March 2019 7 1 5 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 10 March 2019 4 5 4 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 09 March 2019 1 6 0 3
MIDDAY Friday , 08 March 2019 4 3 9 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 07 March 2019 0 6 9 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 06 March 2019 8 8 1 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 05 March 2019 0 2 7 3
MIDDAY Monday , 04 March 2019 5 5 3 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 03 March 2019 8 2 6 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 02 March 2019 0 9 3 4
MIDDAY Friday , 01 March 2019 3 7 1 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 28 February 2019 8 3 4 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 27 February 2019 5 9 9 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 26 February 2019 5 2 6 7
MIDDAY Monday , 25 February 2019 8 5 0 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 24 February 2019 4 2 9 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 23 February 2019 7 0 9 3
MIDDAY Friday , 22 February 2019 2 5 2 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 21 February 2019 4 0 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 20 February 2019 7 1 8 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 19 February 2019 1 7 3 3
MIDDAY Monday , 18 February 2019 7 5 2 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 17 February 2019 9 4 8 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 16 February 2019 3 0 1 9
MIDDAY Friday , 15 February 2019 3 3 4 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 14 February 2019 1 7 2 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 13 February 2019 8 6 5 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 12 February 2019 8 0 8 7
MIDDAY Monday , 11 February 2019 1 9 3 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 10 February 2019 6 7 8 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 09 February 2019 0 2 6 0
MIDDAY Friday , 08 February 2019 3 7 2 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 07 February 2019 9 8 9 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 06 February 2019 5 1 8 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 05 February 2019 2 6 9 6
MIDDAY Monday , 04 February 2019 7 9 3 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 03 February 2019 8 4 3 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 02 February 2019 7 2 0 1
MIDDAY Friday , 01 February 2019 7 5 1 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 31 January 2019 3 9 3 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 30 January 2019 0 0 7 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 29 January 2019 3 2 8 0
MIDDAY Monday , 28 January 2019 9 2 5 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 27 January 2019 4 9 2 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 26 January 2019 6 1 9 5
MIDDAY Friday , 25 January 2019 6 2 1 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 24 January 2019 2 5 6 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 23 January 2019 9 0 1 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 22 January 2019 4 6 7 7
MIDDAY Monday , 21 January 2019 0 5 1 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 20 January 2019 8 6 9 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 19 January 2019 7 0 6 2
MIDDAY Friday , 18 January 2019 3 1 8 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 17 January 2019 7 1 8 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 16 January 2019 1 4 4 6