MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Tuesday , 25 January 2022 8 5 7 4
MIDDAY Monday , 24 January 2022 7 6 5 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 23 January 2022 1 3 3 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 22 January 2022 3 5 6 5
MIDDAY Friday , 21 January 2022 5 3 4 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 20 January 2022 4 4 1 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 19 January 2022 6 1 4 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 18 January 2022 9 5 5 4
MIDDAY Monday , 17 January 2022 5 1 9 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 16 January 2022 9 9 1 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 15 January 2022 7 6 3 6
MIDDAY Friday , 14 January 2022 5 4 4 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 13 January 2022 1 9 2 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 12 January 2022 8 8 4 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 11 January 2022 9 5 2 9
MIDDAY Monday , 10 January 2022 2 5 5 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 09 January 2022 9 1 4 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 08 January 2022 1 6 2 6
MIDDAY Friday , 07 January 2022 1 4 4 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 January 2022 9 2 1 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 January 2022 8 2 2 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 January 2022 5 5 4 9
MIDDAY Monday , 03 January 2022 4 3 8 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 January 2022 2 1 6 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 January 2022 4 0 8 0
MIDDAY Friday , 31 December 2021 2 1 6 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 30 December 2021 1 0 2 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 29 December 2021 2 1 4 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 28 December 2021 1 1 6 8
MIDDAY Monday , 27 December 2021 8 4 0 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 26 December 2021 9 6 6 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 25 December 2021 2 2 7 5
MIDDAY Friday , 24 December 2021 4 2 8 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 23 December 2021 8 4 2 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 22 December 2021 6 1 0 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 21 December 2021 3 3 6 4
MIDDAY Monday , 20 December 2021 2 1 9 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 19 December 2021 7 0 7 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 18 December 2021 5 2 9 4
MIDDAY Friday , 17 December 2021 3 4 6 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 16 December 2021 2 6 9 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 15 December 2021 4 8 9 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 14 December 2021 2 1 5 7
MIDDAY Monday , 13 December 2021 6 4 8 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 12 December 2021 2 1 5 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 11 December 2021 4 3 2 4
MIDDAY Friday , 10 December 2021 6 5 1 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 09 December 2021 7 9 8 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 08 December 2021 7 6 2 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 07 December 2021 5 2 2 9
MIDDAY Monday , 06 December 2021 2 3 4 3
MIDDAY Sunday , 05 December 2021 4 5 5 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 04 December 2021 2 1 3 1
MIDDAY Friday , 03 December 2021 4 2 6 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 02 December 2021 7 2 2 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 01 December 2021 8 3 4 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 November 2021 7 7 9 1
MIDDAY Monday , 29 November 2021 9 7 3 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 28 November 2021 3 5 5 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 November 2021 7 0 2 9
MIDDAY Friday , 26 November 2021 9 2 4 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 November 2021 6 0 0 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 November 2021 8 5 5 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 November 2021 7 1 6 1
MIDDAY Monday , 22 November 2021 5 2 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 November 2021 1 3 7 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 November 2021 9 3 5 4
MIDDAY Friday , 19 November 2021 6 1 1 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 November 2021 8 1 0 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 November 2021 5 5 6 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 November 2021 1 9 5 2
MIDDAY Monday , 15 November 2021 2 9 9 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 November 2021 4 2 7 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 November 2021 1 4 9 1
MIDDAY Friday , 12 November 2021 5 2 7 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 November 2021 6 9 9 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 November 2021 9 7 0 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 09 November 2021 7 0 0 9
MIDDAY Monday , 08 November 2021 3 4 6 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 07 November 2021 1 7 7 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 06 November 2021 3 5 2 5
MIDDAY Friday , 05 November 2021 2 6 0 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 04 November 2021 1 0 0 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 03 November 2021 3 4 2 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 02 November 2021 5 6 6 9
MIDDAY Monday , 01 November 2021 7 3 1 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 31 October 2021 5 1 2 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 30 October 2021 5 3 0 7
MIDDAY Friday , 29 October 2021 4 3 3 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 28 October 2021 6 8 2 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 27 October 2021 2 6 5 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 26 October 2021 2 2 1 6
MIDDAY Monday , 25 October 2021 4 1 3 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 24 October 2021 9 5 5 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 23 October 2021 4 2 8 1
MIDDAY Friday , 22 October 2021 3 1 6 4
MIDDAY Thursday , 21 October 2021 7 0 8 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 20 October 2021 3 2 9 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 19 October 2021 1 0 9 1
MIDDAY Monday , 18 October 2021 3 4 8 7