MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Monday , 21 October 2019 6 1 9 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 20 October 2019 2 3 6 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 19 October 2019 8 5 0 8
MIDDAY Friday , 18 October 2019 6 1 8 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 17 October 2019 9 6 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 16 October 2019 8 7 2 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 15 October 2019 4 7 0 0
MIDDAY Monday , 14 October 2019 5 3 8 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 13 October 2019 2 6 7 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 12 October 2019 0 9 6 3
MIDDAY Friday , 11 October 2019 5 5 4 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 10 October 2019 9 1 1 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 09 October 2019 3 9 0 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 08 October 2019 6 4 0 8
MIDDAY Monday , 07 October 2019 1 3 2 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 06 October 2019 9 6 1 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 05 October 2019 7 3 4 8
MIDDAY Friday , 04 October 2019 1 6 0 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 03 October 2019 3 7 5 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 02 October 2019 0 1 8 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 01 October 2019 6 3 7 0
MIDDAY Monday , 30 September 2019 2 5 1 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 29 September 2019 9 2 9 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 28 September 2019 4 8 5 5
MIDDAY Friday , 27 September 2019 2 1 6 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 26 September 2019 4 3 9 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 25 September 2019 0 9 9 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 24 September 2019 9 2 7 0
MIDDAY Monday , 23 September 2019 8 6 4 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 22 September 2019 5 8 0 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 21 September 2019 3 0 9 2
MIDDAY Friday , 20 September 2019 4 2 1 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 19 September 2019 0 1 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 18 September 2019 9 4 3 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 17 September 2019 2 5 9 0
MIDDAY Monday , 16 September 2019 7 2 9 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 15 September 2019 8 2 3 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 14 September 2019 0 6 6 2
MIDDAY Friday , 13 September 2019 2 8 0 7
MIDDAY Thursday , 12 September 2019 1 5 9 9
MIDDAY Wednesday , 11 September 2019 3 8 2 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 10 September 2019 5 7 6 3
MIDDAY Monday , 09 September 2019 6 2 2 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 08 September 2019 2 5 1 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 07 September 2019 1 4 6 6
MIDDAY Friday , 06 September 2019 8 1 5 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 05 September 2019 4 0 3 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 04 September 2019 4 5 2 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 03 September 2019 1 2 7 0
MIDDAY Monday , 02 September 2019 3 5 7 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 01 September 2019 4 8 5 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 31 August 2019 6 6 1 9
MIDDAY Friday , 30 August 2019 0 1 7 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 29 August 2019 9 0 0 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 28 August 2019 8 1 1 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 27 August 2019 1 2 7 0
MIDDAY Monday , 26 August 2019 5 8 7 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 25 August 2019 7 8 1 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 24 August 2019 6 2 4 0
MIDDAY Friday , 23 August 2019 0 8 5 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 22 August 2019 1 5 4 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 21 August 2019 9 1 8 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 20 August 2019 1 3 3 7
MIDDAY Monday , 19 August 2019 4 0 2 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 18 August 2019 5 8 4 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 17 August 2019 3 2 7 8
MIDDAY Friday , 16 August 2019 0 1 4 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 15 August 2019 9 7 6 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 14 August 2019 0 8 7 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 13 August 2019 6 0 2 4
MIDDAY Monday , 12 August 2019 5 2 3 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 11 August 2019 4 7 4 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 10 August 2019 9 3 6 0
MIDDAY Friday , 09 August 2019 0 1 3 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 08 August 2019 1 1 7 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 07 August 2019 6 3 4 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 August 2019 4 8 8 3
MIDDAY Monday , 05 August 2019 2 6 3 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 August 2019 5 2 0 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 August 2019 1 5 8 3
MIDDAY Friday , 02 August 2019 0 3 2 4
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 August 2019 3 4 8 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 31 July 2019 2 5 3 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 July 2019 5 1 0 1
MIDDAY Monday , 29 July 2019 1 4 7 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 28 July 2019 3 2 4 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 July 2019 6 0 1 2
MIDDAY Friday , 26 July 2019 9 5 7 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 July 2019 7 2 1 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 July 2019 3 7 3 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 July 2019 1 4 5 9
MIDDAY Monday , 22 July 2019 8 0 6 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 July 2019 2 9 5 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 July 2019 1 0 7 3
MIDDAY Friday , 19 July 2019 1 2 2 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 July 2019 9 1 4 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 July 2019 4 9 0 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 July 2019 6 7 1 3
MIDDAY Monday , 15 July 2019 5 3 8 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 July 2019 4 7 9 9