MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 December 2022 5 1 3 1
MIDDAY Monday , 05 December 2022 8 2 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 December 2022 6 0 9 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 December 2022 5 2 3 0
MIDDAY Friday , 02 December 2022 1 4 6 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 December 2022 7 8 5 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 30 November 2022 9 1 6 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 29 November 2022 6 5 2 9
MIDDAY Monday , 28 November 2022 2 4 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 27 November 2022 0 2 6 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 26 November 2022 4 8 1 5
MIDDAY Friday , 25 November 2022 8 8 5 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 24 November 2022 3 6 6 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 23 November 2022 9 5 7 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 22 November 2022 7 1 0 7
MIDDAY Monday , 21 November 2022 5 9 4 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 20 November 2022 4 7 0 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 19 November 2022 1 1 2 0
MIDDAY Friday , 18 November 2022 8 0 2 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 17 November 2022 6 2 7 2
MIDDAY Wednesday , 16 November 2022 0 0 9 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 15 November 2022 9 8 6 4
MIDDAY Monday , 14 November 2022 5 1 5 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 13 November 2022 5 9 3 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 12 November 2022 9 0 8 6
MIDDAY Friday , 11 November 2022 3 3 9 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 10 November 2022 1 7 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 09 November 2022 7 5 5 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 08 November 2022 2 7 1 8
MIDDAY Monday , 07 November 2022 8 3 6 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 06 November 2022 8 7 5 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 05 November 2022 9 1 4 4
MIDDAY Friday , 04 November 2022 6 6 4 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 03 November 2022 2 0 7 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 02 November 2022 5 3 2 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 01 November 2022 7 7 1 2
MIDDAY Monday , 31 October 2022 3 1 1 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 30 October 2022 4 9 5 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 29 October 2022 8 9 3 5
MIDDAY Friday , 28 October 2022 8 9 1 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 27 October 2022 5 6 6 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 26 October 2022 2 3 3 5
MIDDAY Tuesday , 25 October 2022 7 2 4 2
MIDDAY Monday , 24 October 2022 3 0 5 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 23 October 2022 3 5 4 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 22 October 2022 9 4 3 4
MIDDAY Friday , 21 October 2022 0 8 6 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 20 October 2022 8 3 5 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 19 October 2022 1 1 5 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 18 October 2022 1 1 6 0
MIDDAY Monday , 17 October 2022 9 0 2 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 16 October 2022 3 2 0 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 15 October 2022 4 2 9 1
MIDDAY Friday , 14 October 2022 5 4 3 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 13 October 2022 5 0 4 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 12 October 2022 8 7 4 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 11 October 2022 5 4 8 9
MIDDAY Monday , 10 October 2022 5 4 7 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 09 October 2022 8 0 2 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 08 October 2022 9 4 4 2
MIDDAY Friday , 07 October 2022 4 2 1 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 October 2022 3 5 2 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 October 2022 6 0 7 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 October 2022 2 7 8 6
MIDDAY Monday , 03 October 2022 4 5 4 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 October 2022 9 0 9 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 October 2022 7 0 5 7
MIDDAY Friday , 30 September 2022 2 1 9 1
MIDDAY Thursday , 29 September 2022 1 7 5 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 28 September 2022 0 9 5 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 27 September 2022 2 9 8 8
MIDDAY Monday , 26 September 2022 2 0 7 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 25 September 2022 2 4 8 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 24 September 2022 0 4 2 0
MIDDAY Friday , 23 September 2022 5 9 8 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 22 September 2022 4 7 1 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 21 September 2022 5 4 7 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 20 September 2022 3 1 2 5
MIDDAY Monday , 19 September 2022 7 5 9 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 18 September 2022 3 6 5 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 17 September 2022 8 1 2 6
MIDDAY Friday , 16 September 2022 1 0 9 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 15 September 2022 2 0 9 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 14 September 2022 9 0 7 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 13 September 2022 3 6 5 0
MIDDAY Monday , 12 September 2022 6 5 0 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 11 September 2022 8 1 0 8
MIDDAY Saturday , 10 September 2022 1 3 4 8
MIDDAY Friday , 09 September 2022 2 9 4 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 08 September 2022 4 3 2 3
MIDDAY Wednesday , 07 September 2022 5 6 8 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 06 September 2022 3 4 9 3
MIDDAY Monday , 05 September 2022 5 8 4 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 04 September 2022 8 2 5 2
MIDDAY Saturday , 03 September 2022 3 1 5 2
MIDDAY Friday , 02 September 2022 3 0 6 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 01 September 2022 5 0 8 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 31 August 2022 5 1 1 8
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 August 2022 5 9 2 7
MIDDAY Monday , 29 August 2022 5 0 5 8