MIDDAY RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDDAY Monday , 17 June 2019 0 2 3 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 16 June 2019 1 6 9 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 15 June 2019 3 2 5 2
MIDDAY Friday , 14 June 2019 9 8 5 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 13 June 2019 5 5 6 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 12 June 2019 2 7 9 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 11 June 2019 1 0 9 6
MIDDAY Monday , 10 June 2019 3 0 8 4
MIDDAY Sunday , 09 June 2019 8 6 3 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 08 June 2019 4 6 7 5
MIDDAY Friday , 07 June 2019 7 2 0 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 06 June 2019 4 5 1 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 05 June 2019 9 9 0 4
MIDDAY Tuesday , 04 June 2019 2 7 0 8
MIDDAY Monday , 03 June 2019 9 1 8 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 02 June 2019 7 0 5 6
MIDDAY Saturday , 01 June 2019 1 5 3 8
MIDDAY Friday , 31 May 2019 2 3 3 3
MIDDAY Thursday , 30 May 2019 1 8 5 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 29 May 2019 9 7 5 0
MIDDAY Tuesday , 28 May 2019 5 0 0 3
MIDDAY Monday , 27 May 2019 6 4 8 8
MIDDAY Sunday , 26 May 2019 0 4 4 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 25 May 2019 2 5 9 3
MIDDAY Friday , 24 May 2019 8 2 0 0
MIDDAY Thursday , 23 May 2019 5 7 6 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 22 May 2019 7 4 3 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 21 May 2019 8 0 6 1
MIDDAY Monday , 20 May 2019 9 5 4 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 19 May 2019 1 2 2 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 18 May 2019 0 7 2 6
MIDDAY Friday , 17 May 2019 4 0 3 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 16 May 2019 7 6 1 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 15 May 2019 2 5 9 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 14 May 2019 9 4 8 7
MIDDAY Monday , 13 May 2019 3 4 5 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 12 May 2019 6 3 5 0
MIDDAY Saturday , 11 May 2019 1 8 2 3
MIDDAY Friday , 10 May 2019 3 9 1 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 09 May 2019 8 3 3 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 08 May 2019 0 5 8 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 07 May 2019 0 7 5 4
MIDDAY Monday , 06 May 2019 7 1 9 7
MIDDAY Sunday , 05 May 2019 5 9 3 1
MIDDAY Saturday , 04 May 2019 2 1 5 7
MIDDAY Friday , 03 May 2019 4 4 0 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 02 May 2019 4 3 5 1
MIDDAY Wednesday , 01 May 2019 9 1 8 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 30 April 2019 1 0 3 1
MIDDAY Monday , 29 April 2019 9 6 0 1
MIDDAY Sunday , 28 April 2019 0 2 6 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 27 April 2019 3 6 1 8
MIDDAY Friday , 26 April 2019 8 0 9 2
MIDDAY Thursday , 25 April 2019 3 4 4 6
MIDDAY Wednesday , 24 April 2019 9 9 6 9
MIDDAY Tuesday , 23 April 2019 7 2 5 3
MIDDAY Monday , 22 April 2019 1 7 5 5
MIDDAY Sunday , 21 April 2019 7 0 3 9
MIDDAY Saturday , 20 April 2019 4 8 7 1
MIDDAY Friday , 19 April 2019 3 0 4 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 18 April 2019 5 6 0 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 17 April 2019 2 5 8 2
MIDDAY Tuesday , 16 April 2019 2 1 1 3
MIDDAY Monday , 15 April 2019 7 0 3 6
MIDDAY Sunday , 14 April 2019 5 1 0 3
MIDDAY Saturday , 13 April 2019 0 6 2 1
MIDDAY Friday , 12 April 2019 3 2 5 6
MIDDAY Thursday , 11 April 2019 9 4 2 8
MIDDAY Wednesday , 10 April 2019 0 0 8 6
MIDDAY Tuesday , 09 April 2019 9 2 5 2
MIDDAY Monday , 08 April 2019 2 7 9 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 07 April 2019 2 2 8 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 06 April 2019 1 7 3 8
MIDDAY Friday , 05 April 2019 6 9 3 5
MIDDAY Thursday , 04 April 2019 1 9 9 4
MIDDAY Wednesday , 03 April 2019 0 5 0 7
MIDDAY Tuesday , 02 April 2019 8 9 7 2
MIDDAY Monday , 01 April 2019 7 5 0 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 31 March 2019 4 3 9 5
MIDDAY Saturday , 30 March 2019 4 7 0 0
MIDDAY Friday , 29 March 2019 3 8 6 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 28 March 2019 2 7 2 5
MIDDAY Wednesday , 27 March 2019 7 7 3 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 26 March 2019 1 5 2 8
MIDDAY Monday , 25 March 2019 3 0 1 2
MIDDAY Sunday , 24 March 2019 6 4 3 7
MIDDAY Saturday , 23 March 2019 0 1 7 5
MIDDAY Friday , 22 March 2019 8 5 3 9
MIDDAY Thursday , 21 March 2019 6 5 8 7
MIDDAY Wednesday , 20 March 2019 7 2 9 3
MIDDAY Tuesday , 19 March 2019 1 8 2 2
MIDDAY Monday , 18 March 2019 5 0 5 0
MIDDAY Sunday , 17 March 2019 2 5 9 4
MIDDAY Saturday , 16 March 2019 9 6 8 3
MIDDAY Friday , 15 March 2019 3 1 4 8
MIDDAY Thursday , 14 March 2019 0 5 8 0
MIDDAY Wednesday , 13 March 2019 0 4 8 1
MIDDAY Tuesday , 12 March 2019 5 1 2 5
MIDDAY Monday , 11 March 2019 7 1 5 9
MIDDAY Sunday , 10 March 2019 4 5 4 4