MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Monday , 21 October 2019 9 1 0 8
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 20 October 2019 5 7 2 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 19 October 2019 8 9 2 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 18 October 2019 2 3 8 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 17 October 2019 7 4 2 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 16 October 2019 9 4 7 3
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 15 October 2019 2 0 6 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 14 October 2019 4 0 9 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 13 October 2019 6 9 2 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 12 October 2019 4 5 8 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 11 October 2019 0 2 4 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 10 October 2019 8 5 6 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 09 October 2019 1 5 7 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 08 October 2019 6 2 0 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 07 October 2019 3 6 7 4
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 06 October 2019 4 1 6 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 05 October 2019 6 1 7 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 04 October 2019 5 3 4 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 03 October 2019 0 2 4 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 02 October 2019 7 4 1 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 01 October 2019 9 8 5 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 30 September 2019 2 3 6 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 29 September 2019 1 8 7 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 28 September 2019 5 7 2 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 27 September 2019 6 4 0 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 26 September 2019 7 8 2 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 25 September 2019 9 0 3 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 24 September 2019 2 6 3 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 23 September 2019 5 3 2 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 22 September 2019 4 9 2 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 21 September 2019 0 9 9 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 20 September 2019 2 5 4 1
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 19 September 2019 0 1 4 6
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 18 September 2019 6 6 9 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 17 September 2019 7 2 5 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 16 September 2019 3 4 5 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 15 September 2019 3 0 7 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 14 September 2019 6 1 0 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 13 September 2019 0 2 3 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 12 September 2019 6 1 8 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 11 September 2019 0 3 6 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 10 September 2019 2 7 9 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 09 September 2019 0 7 4 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 08 September 2019 3 5 2 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 07 September 2019 4 2 1 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 06 September 2019 1 9 3 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 05 September 2019 6 2 3 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 04 September 2019 3 2 7 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 03 September 2019 0 8 7 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 02 September 2019 7 1 1 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 01 September 2019 8 9 2 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 31 August 2019 4 0 3 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 30 August 2019 6 9 2 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 29 August 2019 9 9 3 7
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 28 August 2019 2 0 7 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 27 August 2019 1 5 0 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 26 August 2019 6 2 6 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 25 August 2019 4 0 2 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 24 August 2019 6 8 1 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 23 August 2019 5 1 7 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 22 August 2019 8 1 8 7
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 21 August 2019 7 6 4 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 20 August 2019 3 9 9 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 19 August 2019 1 6 8 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 18 August 2019 6 4 7 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 17 August 2019 7 5 8 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 16 August 2019 9 2 7 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 15 August 2019 2 5 1 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 14 August 2019 0 8 2 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 13 August 2019 1 4 5 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 12 August 2019 8 6 1 4
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 11 August 2019 4 0 5 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 10 August 2019 3 4 0 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 09 August 2019 4 2 6 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 08 August 2019 5 3 9 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 07 August 2019 6 7 1 3
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 06 August 2019 7 1 3 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 05 August 2019 6 4 9 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 04 August 2019 1 0 4 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 03 August 2019 5 8 2 7
MIDNIGHT Friday , 02 August 2019 9 3 8 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 01 August 2019 2 0 9 7
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 31 July 2019 8 2 5 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 30 July 2019 4 7 6 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 29 July 2019 4 9 5 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 28 July 2019 3 5 0 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 27 July 2019 4 6 9 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 26 July 2019 3 3 0 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 25 July 2019 9 1 3 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 24 July 2019 0 1 2 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 23 July 2019 7 8 1 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 22 July 2019 6 9 4 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 21 July 2019 1 7 5 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 20 July 2019 6 7 8 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 19 July 2019 5 2 0 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 18 July 2019 8 0 0 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 17 July 2019 2 4 9 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 16 July 2019 4 5 1 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 15 July 2019 1 6 5 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 14 July 2019 1 3 2 8