MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Monday , 17 June 2019 1 3 9 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 16 June 2019 7 7 0 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 15 June 2019 0 4 4 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 14 June 2019 8 2 9 1
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 13 June 2019 3 4 5 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 12 June 2019 5 2 1 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 11 June 2019 4 7 8 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 10 June 2019 2 0 6 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 09 June 2019 1 7 9 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 08 June 2019 0 5 4 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 07 June 2019 2 7 5 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 06 June 2019 6 5 8 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 05 June 2019 9 2 3 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 04 June 2019 3 4 1 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 03 June 2019 4 7 0 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 02 June 2019 1 0 0 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 01 June 2019 8 7 1 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 31 May 2019 7 4 1 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 30 May 2019 2 3 5 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 29 May 2019 1 5 4 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 28 May 2019 4 6 0 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 27 May 2019 2 1 6 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 26 May 2019 5 8 2 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 25 May 2019 8 7 3 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 24 May 2019 0 3 9 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 23 May 2019 6 0 5 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 22 May 2019 4 6 3 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 21 May 2019 9 2 1 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 20 May 2019 1 9 2 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 19 May 2019 5 0 7 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 18 May 2019 6 7 0 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 17 May 2019 4 3 2 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 16 May 2019 6 2 1 7
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 15 May 2019 7 5 4 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 14 May 2019 8 9 3 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 13 May 2019 3 1 6 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 12 May 2019 2 9 3 6
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 11 May 2019 9 6 4 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 10 May 2019 0 7 6 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 09 May 2019 1 6 7 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 08 May 2019 0 4 5 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 07 May 2019 5 0 9 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 06 May 2019 4 8 2 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 05 May 2019 8 2 5 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 04 May 2019 2 1 0 7
MIDNIGHT Friday , 03 May 2019 7 1 5 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 02 May 2019 5 7 6 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 01 May 2019 0 4 3 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 30 April 2019 5 9 0 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 29 April 2019 4 5 3 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 28 April 2019 6 3 9 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 27 April 2019 5 2 7 7
MIDNIGHT Friday , 26 April 2019 1 9 6 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 25 April 2019 3 2 4 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 24 April 2019 9 8 8 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 23 April 2019 8 0 0 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 22 April 2019 3 7 0 4
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 21 April 2019 8 6 1 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 20 April 2019 5 4 7 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 19 April 2019 4 4 3 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 18 April 2019 7 9 2 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 17 April 2019 4 1 5 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 16 April 2019 8 0 5 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 15 April 2019 1 1 6 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 14 April 2019 0 5 9 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 13 April 2019 9 3 4 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 12 April 2019 9 5 1 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 11 April 2019 2 4 8 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 10 April 2019 1 2 9 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 09 April 2019 6 5 0 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 08 April 2019 8 2 4 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 07 April 2019 7 5 0 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 06 April 2019 2 7 5 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 05 April 2019 3 8 7 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 04 April 2019 4 9 9 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 03 April 2019 3 0 8 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 02 April 2019 4 3 6 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 01 April 2019 1 6 2 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 31 March 2019 9 5 3 6
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 30 March 2019 8 1 5 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 29 March 2019 5 3 8 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 28 March 2019 4 7 4 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 27 March 2019 0 7 1 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 26 March 2019 7 8 9 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 25 March 2019 6 4 4 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 24 March 2019 7 3 0 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 23 March 2019 2 2 3 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 22 March 2019 1 4 0 4
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 21 March 2019 3 5 4 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 20 March 2019 6 2 9 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 19 March 2019 3 2 1 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 18 March 2019 5 6 8 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 17 March 2019 9 9 5 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 16 March 2019 5 4 8 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 15 March 2019 8 1 7 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 14 March 2019 3 8 6 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 13 March 2019 3 7 9 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 12 March 2019 1 0 0 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 11 March 2019 0 7 6 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 10 March 2019 6 3 4 0