MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 07 December 2022 0 9 8 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 06 December 2022 1 1 2 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 05 December 2022 6 2 1 8
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 04 December 2022 7 7 2 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 03 December 2022 5 4 8 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 02 December 2022 9 0 7 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 01 December 2022 9 3 6 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 30 November 2022 3 2 5 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 29 November 2022 2 1 0 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 28 November 2022 1 7 8 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 27 November 2022 6 6 8 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 26 November 2022 4 0 9 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 25 November 2022 9 8 3 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 24 November 2022 9 5 3 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 23 November 2022 1 2 4 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 22 November 2022 6 9 9 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 21 November 2022 2 8 4 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 20 November 2022 1 5 5 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 19 November 2022 8 2 1 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 18 November 2022 5 1 1 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 17 November 2022 4 9 5 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 16 November 2022 2 5 1 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 15 November 2022 8 0 1 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 14 November 2022 4 4 7 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 13 November 2022 2 1 4 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 12 November 2022 9 5 1 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 11 November 2022 8 7 1 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 10 November 2022 0 2 2 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 09 November 2022 1 2 5 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 08 November 2022 3 4 4 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 07 November 2022 8 3 9 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 06 November 2022 8 9 2 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 05 November 2022 1 5 8 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 04 November 2022 9 5 2 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 03 November 2022 3 0 9 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 02 November 2022 1 2 8 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 01 November 2022 4 8 8 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 31 October 2022 4 0 3 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 30 October 2022 9 2 3 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 29 October 2022 1 4 3 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 28 October 2022 1 8 9 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 27 October 2022 9 9 2 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 26 October 2022 1 2 8 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 25 October 2022 3 9 4 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 24 October 2022 1 2 9 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 23 October 2022 4 4 5 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 22 October 2022 2 3 4 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 21 October 2022 3 8 9 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 20 October 2022 5 0 9 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 19 October 2022 2 6 8 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 18 October 2022 1 1 9 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 17 October 2022 2 1 5 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 16 October 2022 4 4 5 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 15 October 2022 7 5 0 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 14 October 2022 4 4 2 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 13 October 2022 8 0 8 6
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 12 October 2022 4 2 0 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 11 October 2022 8 1 1 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 10 October 2022 1 8 5 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 09 October 2022 2 9 3 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 08 October 2022 4 0 1 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 07 October 2022 6 2 2 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 06 October 2022 2 6 8 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 05 October 2022 1 2 4 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 04 October 2022 4 9 5 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 03 October 2022 4 2 9 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 02 October 2022 1 1 2 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 01 October 2022 4 5 9 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 30 September 2022 3 9 9 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 29 September 2022 3 0 0 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 28 September 2022 5 8 1 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 27 September 2022 3 5 9 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 26 September 2022 7 7 3 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 25 September 2022 7 5 1 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 24 September 2022 1 8 9 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 23 September 2022 1 2 2 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 22 September 2022 0 6 1 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 21 September 2022 6 2 2 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 20 September 2022 2 0 1 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 19 September 2022 1 2 8 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 18 September 2022 4 0 8 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 17 September 2022 1 8 9 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 16 September 2022 1 4 9 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 15 September 2022 4 5 9 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 14 September 2022 2 2 5 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 13 September 2022 8 9 2 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 12 September 2022 4 5 2 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 11 September 2022 3 7 0 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 10 September 2022 5 7 7 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 09 September 2022 2 8 1 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 08 September 2022 1 9 0 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 07 September 2022 5 2 5 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 06 September 2022 4 0 0 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 05 September 2022 1 2 4 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 04 September 2022 2 5 1 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 03 September 2022 1 2 4 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 02 September 2022 9 0 5 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 01 September 2022 1 4 5 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 31 August 2022 4 2 9 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 30 August 2022 8 9 5 0