MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 17 May 2022 7 6 3 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 16 May 2022 9 8 6 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 15 May 2022 2 1 5 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 14 May 2022 0 4 7 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 13 May 2022 5 8 2 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 12 May 2022 7 9 1 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 11 May 2022 6 9 7 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 10 May 2022 4 0 9 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 09 May 2022 3 0 1 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 08 May 2022 1 9 3 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 07 May 2022 8 7 8 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 06 May 2022 5 3 7 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 05 May 2022 0 1 5 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 04 May 2022 1 3 6 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 03 May 2022 7 0 1 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 02 May 2022 7 5 8 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 01 May 2022 9 1 7 6
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 30 April 2022 5 6 1 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 29 April 2022 1 3 5 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 28 April 2022 4 6 1 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 27 April 2022 3 2 4 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 26 April 2022 6 8 2 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 25 April 2022 2 3 0 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 24 April 2022 2 4 5 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 23 April 2022 4 9 1 7
MIDNIGHT Friday , 22 April 2022 5 3 2 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 21 April 2022 3 6 8 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 20 April 2022 9 3 0 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 19 April 2022 2 4 5 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 18 April 2022 5 7 2 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 17 April 2022 9 9 1 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 16 April 2022 2 7 5 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 15 April 2022 1 8 6 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 14 April 2022 8 4 0 6
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 13 April 2022 6 0 7 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 12 April 2022 4 5 0 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 11 April 2022 2 4 8 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 10 April 2022 3 5 2 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 09 April 2022 5 6 1 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 08 April 2022 3 0 9 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 07 April 2022 6 5 4 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 06 April 2022 7 9 1 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 05 April 2022 4 3 6 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 04 April 2022 6 8 9 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 03 April 2022 4 1 5 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 02 April 2022 0 7 8 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 01 April 2022 1 2 4 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 31 March 2022 0 9 5 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 30 March 2022 9 8 1 3
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 29 March 2022 3 5 6 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 28 March 2022 4 1 0 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 27 March 2022 5 0 3 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 26 March 2022 4 8 9 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 25 March 2022 8 0 6 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 24 March 2022 7 1 4 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 23 March 2022 6 5 0 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 22 March 2022 0 7 2 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 21 March 2022 2 4 0 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 20 March 2022 4 4 7 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 19 March 2022 1 3 5 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 18 March 2022 3 8 2 4
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 17 March 2022 2 0 7 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 16 March 2022 5 8 1 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 15 March 2022 4 9 7 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 14 March 2022 3 8 4 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 13 March 2022 4 6 9 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 12 March 2022 1 3 8 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 11 March 2022 6 1 4 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 10 March 2022 9 3 7 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 09 March 2022 0 2 0 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 08 March 2022 8 9 3 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 07 March 2022 2 0 4 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 06 March 2022 7 1 9 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 05 March 2022 4 3 7 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 04 March 2022 2 7 4 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 03 March 2022 6 6 1 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 02 March 2022 3 4 8 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 01 March 2022 7 1 0 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 28 February 2022 4 5 1 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 27 February 2022 7 1 6 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 26 February 2022 8 0 1 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 25 February 2022 7 2 6 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 24 February 2022 0 5 2 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 23 February 2022 1 2 8 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 22 February 2022 9 2 0 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 21 February 2022 6 4 4 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 20 February 2022 5 7 7 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 19 February 2022 6 9 5 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 18 February 2022 6 8 4 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 17 February 2022 1 3 4 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 16 February 2022 0 6 2 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 15 February 2022 9 8 7 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 14 February 2022 7 1 6 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 13 February 2022 6 0 3 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 12 February 2022 0 2 5 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 11 February 2022 6 7 3 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 10 February 2022 9 1 6 5
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 09 February 2022 7 7 8 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 08 February 2022 8 0 1 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 07 February 2022 3 9 8 4