MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 05 February 2023 3 0 7 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 04 February 2023 5 6 8 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 03 February 2023 6 6 4 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 02 February 2023 4 7 1 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 01 February 2023 2 5 2 3
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 31 January 2023 5 6 3 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 30 January 2023 0 1 8 8
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 29 January 2023 3 4 0 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 28 January 2023 9 2 6 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 27 January 2023 0 5 1 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 26 January 2023 9 0 2 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 25 January 2023 7 5 8 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 24 January 2023 1 4 9 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 23 January 2023 8 1 3 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 22 January 2023 2 2 5 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 21 January 2023 8 3 0 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 20 January 2023 5 6 1 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 19 January 2023 1 9 4 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 18 January 2023 7 6 9 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 17 January 2023 1 2 3 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 16 January 2023 3 8 7 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 15 January 2023 2 7 7 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 14 January 2023 9 5 8 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 13 January 2023 4 9 8 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 12 January 2023 3 0 6 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 11 January 2023 6 1 2 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 10 January 2023 9 6 7 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 09 January 2023 6 3 2 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 08 January 2023 2 9 1 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 07 January 2023 2 3 4 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 06 January 2023 1 1 4 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 05 January 2023 9 0 8 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 04 January 2023 7 8 3 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 03 January 2023 5 3 1 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 02 January 2023 4 1 0 4
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 01 January 2023 1 7 2 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 31 December 2022 3 0 7 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 30 December 2022 2 2 0 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 29 December 2022 9 3 6 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 28 December 2022 2 0 4 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 27 December 2022 7 4 8 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 26 December 2022 6 2 7 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 25 December 2022 3 3 1 6
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 24 December 2022 2 1 4 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 23 December 2022 1 8 2 4
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 22 December 2022 3 5 7 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 21 December 2022 5 0 7 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 20 December 2022 0 4 8 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 19 December 2022 4 5 1 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 18 December 2022 9 0 5 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 17 December 2022 8 6 2 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 16 December 2022 3 2 8 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 15 December 2022 2 7 3 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 14 December 2022 1 8 5 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 13 December 2022 7 1 0 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 12 December 2022 3 1 1 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 11 December 2022 5 0 4 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 10 December 2022 6 3 1 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 09 December 2022 8 5 2 1
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 08 December 2022 2 0 5 6
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 07 December 2022 0 9 8 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 06 December 2022 1 1 2 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 05 December 2022 6 2 1 8
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 04 December 2022 7 7 2 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 03 December 2022 5 4 8 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 02 December 2022 9 0 7 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 01 December 2022 9 3 6 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 30 November 2022 3 2 5 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 29 November 2022 2 1 0 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 28 November 2022 1 7 8 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 27 November 2022 6 6 8 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 26 November 2022 4 0 9 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 25 November 2022 9 8 3 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 24 November 2022 9 5 3 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 23 November 2022 1 2 4 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 22 November 2022 6 9 9 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 21 November 2022 2 8 4 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 20 November 2022 1 5 5 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 19 November 2022 8 2 1 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 18 November 2022 5 1 1 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 17 November 2022 4 9 5 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 16 November 2022 2 5 1 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 15 November 2022 8 0 1 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 14 November 2022 4 4 7 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 13 November 2022 2 1 4 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 12 November 2022 9 5 1 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 11 November 2022 8 7 1 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 10 November 2022 0 2 2 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 09 November 2022 1 2 5 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 08 November 2022 3 4 4 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 07 November 2022 8 3 9 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 06 November 2022 8 9 2 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 05 November 2022 1 5 8 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 04 November 2022 9 5 2 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 03 November 2022 3 0 9 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 02 November 2022 1 2 8 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 01 November 2022 4 8 8 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 31 October 2022 4 0 3 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 30 October 2022 9 2 3 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 29 October 2022 1 4 3 5