MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Friday , 23 February 2018 6 6 1 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 22 February 2018 8 5 0 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 21 February 2018 9 7 2 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 20 February 2018 9 3 5 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 19 February 2018 0 2 4 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 18 February 2018 7 8 9 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 17 February 2018 3 9 4 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 16 February 2018 6 4 8 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 15 February 2018 1 5 2 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 14 February 2018 1 0 6 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 13 February 2018 5 7 7 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 12 February 2018 7 1 6 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 11 February 2018 2 6 9 6
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 10 February 2018 7 4 0 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 09 February 2018 3 2 1 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 08 February 2018 9 0 8 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 07 February 2018 4 6 3 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 06 February 2018 8 9 5 7
MIDNIGHT Monday , 05 February 2018 0 1 4 4
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 04 February 2018 6 5 2 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 03 February 2018 1 8 7 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 02 February 2018 2 2 0 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 01 February 2018 5 7 6 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 31 January 2018 8 4 9 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 30 January 2018 8 3 1 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 29 January 2018 6 3 5 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 28 January 2018 3 0 4 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 27 January 2018 7 8 8 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 26 January 2018 7 6 2 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 25 January 2018 9 1 5 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 24 January 2018 1 7 2 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 23 January 2018 8 5 3 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 22 January 2018 4 9 4 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 21 January 2018 0 2 7 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 20 January 2018 5 7 8 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 19 January 2018 6 3 1 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 18 January 2018 2 8 1 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 17 January 2018 3 4 6 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 16 January 2018 5 4 7 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 15 January 2018 1 2 3 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 14 January 2018 9 6 0 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 13 January 2018 8 5 9 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 12 January 2018 4 1 2 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 11 January 2018 7 0 8 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 10 January 2018 6 4 5 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 09 January 2018 0 3 1 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 08 January 2018 2 9 5 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 07 January 2018 3 6 7 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 06 January 2018 5 1 0 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 05 January 2018 5 7 4 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 04 January 2018 8 4 4 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 03 January 2018 9 0 3 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 02 January 2018 1 2 9 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 01 January 2018 4 5 2 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 31 December 2017 7 8 2 8
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 30 December 2017 6 7 9 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 29 December 2017 5 1 4 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 28 December 2017 2 4 1 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 27 December 2017 8 1 6 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 26 December 2017 6 9 3 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 25 December 2017 3 8 5 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 24 December 2017 1 3 7 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 23 December 2017 2 3 0 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 22 December 2017 7 5 0 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 21 December 2017 5 2 5 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 20 December 2017 0 7 8 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 19 December 2017 4 0 4 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 18 December 2017 6 6 2 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 17 December 2017 3 3 1 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 16 December 2017 8 5 0 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 15 December 2017 4 5 7 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 14 December 2017 2 8 9 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 13 December 2017 0 0 6 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 12 December 2017 9 4 0 3
MIDNIGHT Monday , 11 December 2017 9 5 4 8
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 10 December 2017 6 2 3 6
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 09 December 2017 1 0 8 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 08 December 2017 3 7 8 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 07 December 2017 6 1 5 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 06 December 2017 0 8 5 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 05 December 2017 4 3 6 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 04 December 2017 5 7 0 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 03 December 2017 3 2 7 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 02 December 2017 6 0 4 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 01 December 2017 7 5 2 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 30 November 2017 3 6 9 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 29 November 2017 1 4 0 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 28 November 2017 2 9 7 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 27 November 2017 4 9 3 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 26 November 2017 8 2 5 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 25 November 2017 3 4 6 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 24 November 2017 1 7 8 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 23 November 2017 8 1 1 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 22 November 2017 0 3 8 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 21 November 2017 6 0 2 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 20 November 2017 9 7 2 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 19 November 2017 8 3 0 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 18 November 2017 1 6 7 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 17 November 2017 5 9 2 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 16 November 2017 4 9 5 8