MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 25 July 2021 1 0 7 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 24 July 2021 0 4 6 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 23 July 2021 6 2 1 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 22 July 2021 7 3 4 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 21 July 2021 3 5 6 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 20 July 2021 5 4 9 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 19 July 2021 2 3 7 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 18 July 2021 9 9 5 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 17 July 2021 3 1 1 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 16 July 2021 8 6 3 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 15 July 2021 2 0 9 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 14 July 2021 6 5 4 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 13 July 2021 9 7 8 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 12 July 2021 1 6 3 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 11 July 2021 1 2 2 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 10 July 2021 7 4 9 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 09 July 2021 1 9 3 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 08 July 2021 5 6 1 6
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 07 July 2021 6 7 6 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 06 July 2021 8 1 4 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 05 July 2021 0 5 8 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 04 July 2021 6 2 5 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 03 July 2021 5 3 6 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 02 July 2021 9 8 9 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 01 July 2021 7 0 0 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 30 June 2021 6 6 5 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 29 June 2021 5 7 8 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 28 June 2021 3 0 6 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 27 June 2021 1 4 1 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 26 June 2021 9 8 5 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 25 June 2021 3 0 9 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 24 June 2021 2 9 2 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 23 June 2021 2 4 7 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 22 June 2021 8 1 9 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 21 June 2021 8 0 4 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 20 June 2021 1 4 8 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 19 June 2021 0 8 2 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 18 June 2021 3 7 9 4
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 17 June 2021 8 2 0 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 16 June 2021 7 0 1 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 15 June 2021 9 8 8 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 14 June 2021 8 0 6 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 13 June 2021 9 6 7 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 12 June 2021 1 1 2 0
MIDNIGHT Friday , 11 June 2021 5 9 2 0
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 10 June 2021 3 7 3 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 09 June 2021 7 2 5 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 08 June 2021 3 1 3 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 07 June 2021 0 3 8 8
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 06 June 2021 3 7 1 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 05 June 2021 8 3 3 1
MIDNIGHT Friday , 04 June 2021 3 1 0 1
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 03 June 2021 4 0 1 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 02 June 2021 4 0 1 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 01 June 2021 2 1 1 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 31 May 2021 9 0 1 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 30 May 2021 9 4 3 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 29 May 2021 2 3 3 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 28 May 2021 5 7 0 7
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 27 May 2021 3 1 1 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 26 May 2021 7 8 6 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 25 May 2021 3 0 2 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 24 May 2021 8 0 2 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 23 May 2021 3 1 9 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 22 May 2021 8 2 4 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 21 May 2021 5 3 4 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 20 May 2021 0 4 5 4
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 19 May 2021 4 3 7 9
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 18 May 2021 9 7 1 7
MIDNIGHT Monday , 17 May 2021 7 2 3 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 16 May 2021 1 2 8 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 15 May 2021 0 3 0 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 14 May 2021 8 5 2 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 13 May 2021 5 1 5 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 12 May 2021 6 1 1 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 11 May 2021 0 4 9 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 10 May 2021 6 1 0 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 09 May 2021 7 3 6 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 08 May 2021 9 2 8 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 07 May 2021 3 1 5 1
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 06 May 2021 3 9 2 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 05 May 2021 9 3 8 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 04 May 2021 3 9 2 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 03 May 2021 6 1 0 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 02 May 2021 6 1 0 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 01 May 2021 7 7 0 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 30 April 2021 4 5 0 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 29 April 2021 7 2 9 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 28 April 2021 8 8 9 2
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 27 April 2021 7 9 7 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 26 April 2021 9 8 7 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 25 April 2021 2 7 7 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 24 April 2021 0 7 5 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 23 April 2021 6 1 6 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 22 April 2021 5 4 8 6
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 21 April 2021 7 1 2 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 20 April 2021 8 9 1 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 19 April 2021 8 3 9 8
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 18 April 2021 4 2 9 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 17 April 2021 4 2 9 5