MIDNIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 17 June 2018 3 6 1 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 16 June 2018 7 9 3 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 15 June 2018 1 1 6 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 14 June 2018 5 4 0 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 13 June 2018 4 2 8 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 12 June 2018 9 3 5 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 11 June 2018 2 0 2 4
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 10 June 2018 6 7 1 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 09 June 2018 0 5 9 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 08 June 2018 8 4 0 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 07 June 2018 1 4 8 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 06 June 2018 7 3 4 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 05 June 2018 5 9 6 9
MIDNIGHT Monday , 04 June 2018 2 8 1 7
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 03 June 2018 4 0 3 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 02 June 2018 9 1 2 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 01 June 2018 3 6 7 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 31 May 2018 6 2 5 3
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 30 May 2018 1 7 9 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 29 May 2018 7 8 0 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 28 May 2018 8 3 4 1
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 27 May 2018 0 4 7 2
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 26 May 2018 1 9 4 2
MIDNIGHT Friday , 25 May 2018 6 0 8 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 24 May 2018 4 1 3 8
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 23 May 2018 2 5 6 0
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 22 May 2018 9 7 6 7
MIDNIGHT Monday , 21 May 2018 5 8 2 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 20 May 2018 0 3 1 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 19 May 2018 8 2 5 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 18 May 2018 7 3 5 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 17 May 2018 7 0 0 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 16 May 2018 5 4 7 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 15 May 2018 3 9 1 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 14 May 2018 4 6 4 5
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 13 May 2018 8 1 9 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 12 May 2018 1 9 9 3
MIDNIGHT Friday , 11 May 2018 6 4 0 3
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 10 May 2018 9 2 6 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 09 May 2018 2 7 4 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 08 May 2018 0 5 8 8
MIDNIGHT Monday , 07 May 2018 7 1 5 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 06 May 2018 1 3 0 9
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 05 May 2018 4 3 3 8
MIDNIGHT Friday , 04 May 2018 5 4 7 2
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 03 May 2018 7 9 2 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 02 May 2018 3 8 9 1
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 01 May 2018 6 0 4 5
MIDNIGHT Monday , 30 April 2018 2 6 6 4
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 29 April 2018 8 2 1 4
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 28 April 2018 9 2 8 7
MIDNIGHT Friday , 27 April 2018 4 9 8 6
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 26 April 2018 7 6 5 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 25 April 2018 5 7 3 3
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 24 April 2018 1 5 4 0
MIDNIGHT Monday , 23 April 2018 8 1 7 9
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 22 April 2018 2 0 0 5
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 21 April 2018 6 4 2 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 20 April 2018 1 3 6 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 19 April 2018 0 8 9 1
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 18 April 2018 9 4 2 7
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 17 April 2018 3 2 1 1
MIDNIGHT Monday , 16 April 2018 7 5 8 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 15 April 2018 5 6 1 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 14 April 2018 0 7 4 9
MIDNIGHT Friday , 13 April 2018 8 9 6 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 12 April 2018 3 8 0 2
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 11 April 2018 1 8 5 4
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 10 April 2018 6 4 7 7
MIDNIGHT Monday , 09 April 2018 7 3 9 0
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 08 April 2018 8 5 2 6
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 07 April 2018 9 1 3 4
MIDNIGHT Friday , 06 April 2018 2 3 7 8
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 05 April 2018 4 5 1 6
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 04 April 2018 7 0 9 8
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 03 April 2018 1 2 6 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 02 April 2018 5 9 2 3
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 01 April 2018 4 7 8 1
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 31 March 2018 6 8 5 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 30 March 2018 3 9 4 9
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 29 March 2018 1 6 7 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 28 March 2018 2 0 3 6
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 27 March 2018 7 1 3 4
MIDNIGHT Monday , 26 March 2018 8 7 7 6
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 25 March 2018 0 2 5 3
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 24 March 2018 1 9 2 6
MIDNIGHT Friday , 23 March 2018 4 3 4 5
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 22 March 2018 5 9 6 0
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 21 March 2018 9 4 0 3
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 20 March 2018 8 3 9 2
MIDNIGHT Monday , 19 March 2018 1 7 8 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 18 March 2018 6 5 4 0
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 17 March 2018 9 3 5 5
MIDNIGHT Friday , 16 March 2018 7 0 2 1
MIDNIGHT Thursday , 15 March 2018 4 9 1 9
MIDNIGHT Wednesday , 14 March 2018 0 1 6 5
MIDNIGHT Tuesday , 13 March 2018 2 8 8 6
MIDNIGHT Monday , 12 March 2018 9 5 3 2
MIDNIGHT Sunday , 11 March 2018 8 6 3 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday , 10 March 2018 3 9 5 4