MORNING RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MORNING Friday , 07 October 2022 1 5 5 6
MORNING Thursday , 06 October 2022 7 9 2 4
MORNING Wednesday , 05 October 2022 6 2 7 8
MORNING Tuesday , 04 October 2022 8 7 2 9
MORNING Monday , 03 October 2022 6 0 0 5
MORNING Sunday , 02 October 2022 2 7 9 6
MORNING Saturday , 01 October 2022 3 8 8 0
MORNING Friday , 30 September 2022 1 0 9 7
MORNING Thursday , 29 September 2022 9 1 3 0
MORNING Wednesday , 28 September 2022 8 4 2 2
MORNING Tuesday , 27 September 2022 6 2 5 3
MORNING Monday , 26 September 2022 8 1 6 7
MORNING Sunday , 25 September 2022 7 3 9 2
MORNING Saturday , 24 September 2022 5 1 6 9
MORNING Friday , 23 September 2022 3 0 7 0
MORNING Thursday , 22 September 2022 4 2 1 2
MORNING Wednesday , 21 September 2022 2 3 7 7
MORNING Tuesday , 20 September 2022 4 8 2 5
MORNING Monday , 19 September 2022 8 2 5 7
MORNING Sunday , 18 September 2022 3 0 3 1
MORNING Saturday , 17 September 2022 8 3 7 1
MORNING Friday , 16 September 2022 2 0 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 15 September 2022 4 0 0 5
MORNING Wednesday , 14 September 2022 1 2 0 9
MORNING Tuesday , 13 September 2022 8 7 2 2
MORNING Monday , 12 September 2022 8 4 7 9
MORNING Sunday , 11 September 2022 9 0 7 6
MORNING Saturday , 10 September 2022 1 2 4 4
MORNING Friday , 09 September 2022 2 0 6 9
MORNING Thursday , 08 September 2022 9 3 4 5
MORNING Wednesday , 07 September 2022 0 8 6 8
MORNING Tuesday , 06 September 2022 7 3 3 9
MORNING Monday , 05 September 2022 9 0 4 1
MORNING Sunday , 04 September 2022 8 0 7 9
MORNING Saturday , 03 September 2022 4 5 5 2
MORNING Friday , 02 September 2022 1 2 6 5
MORNING Thursday , 01 September 2022 5 3 8 1
MORNING Wednesday , 31 August 2022 0 6 9 6
MORNING Tuesday , 30 August 2022 4 8 0 3
MORNING Monday , 29 August 2022 1 2 3 6
MORNING Sunday , 28 August 2022 8 1 9 2
MORNING Saturday , 27 August 2022 2 0 9 0
MORNING Friday , 26 August 2022 3 4 6 9
MORNING Thursday , 25 August 2022 7 0 8 8
MORNING Wednesday , 24 August 2022 5 4 9 7
MORNING Tuesday , 23 August 2022 9 6 2 6
MORNING Monday , 22 August 2022 5 1 0 7
MORNING Sunday , 21 August 2022 8 6 3 5
MORNING Saturday , 20 August 2022 4 1 8 8
MORNING Friday , 19 August 2022 9 3 3 0
MORNING Thursday , 18 August 2022 5 0 7 4
MORNING Wednesday , 17 August 2022 9 5 6 6
MORNING Tuesday , 16 August 2022 5 0 7 8
MORNING Monday , 15 August 2022 8 3 0 3
MORNING Sunday , 14 August 2022 7 3 1 1
MORNING Saturday , 13 August 2022 3 4 0 5
MORNING Friday , 12 August 2022 4 2 1 8
MORNING Thursday , 11 August 2022 5 4 0 6
MORNING Wednesday , 10 August 2022 1 0 7 2
MORNING Tuesday , 09 August 2022 4 0 0 7
MORNING Monday , 08 August 2022 5 9 3 8
MORNING Sunday , 07 August 2022 9 8 4 3
MORNING Saturday , 06 August 2022 5 3 6 6
MORNING Friday , 05 August 2022 3 8 6 8
MORNING Thursday , 04 August 2022 7 1 2 9
MORNING Wednesday , 03 August 2022 4 0 6 6
MORNING Tuesday , 02 August 2022 3 9 2 7
MORNING Monday , 01 August 2022 2 2 1 5
MORNING Sunday , 31 July 2022 9 7 2 6
MORNING Saturday , 30 July 2022 8 7 1 7
MORNING Friday , 29 July 2022 1 4 6 9
MORNING Thursday , 28 July 2022 3 0 1 1
MORNING Wednesday , 27 July 2022 8 8 4 9
MORNING Tuesday , 26 July 2022 9 0 6 8
MORNING Monday , 25 July 2022 7 3 0 4
MORNING Sunday , 24 July 2022 2 8 4 1
MORNING Saturday , 23 July 2022 9 2 3 8
MORNING Friday , 22 July 2022 1 8 8 3
MORNING Thursday , 21 July 2022 2 9 7 9
MORNING Wednesday , 20 July 2022 3 1 8 7
MORNING Tuesday , 19 July 2022 7 0 0 2
MORNING Monday , 18 July 2022 4 0 8 5
MORNING Sunday , 17 July 2022 8 6 2 6
MORNING Saturday , 16 July 2022 4 5 7 9
MORNING Friday , 15 July 2022 1 0 0 4
MORNING Thursday , 14 July 2022 0 9 7 3
MORNING Wednesday , 13 July 2022 1 9 3 9
MORNING Tuesday , 12 July 2022 4 8 0 2
MORNING Monday , 11 July 2022 2 1 3 3
MORNING Sunday , 10 July 2022 9 3 2 4
MORNING Saturday , 09 July 2022 8 9 0 0
MORNING Friday , 08 July 2022 0 7 3 6
MORNING Thursday , 07 July 2022 1 3 1 5
MORNING Wednesday , 06 July 2022 8 6 0 6
MORNING Tuesday , 05 July 2022 9 0 5 8
MORNING Monday , 04 July 2022 7 9 9 4
MORNING Sunday , 03 July 2022 8 9 2 2
MORNING Saturday , 02 July 2022 9 3 0 4
MORNING Friday , 01 July 2022 0 4 5 2
MORNING Thursday , 30 June 2022 2 4 8 1