MORNING RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MORNING Saturday , 16 February 2019 6 0 9 2
MORNING Friday , 15 February 2019 9 3 0 7
MORNING Thursday , 14 February 2019 1 2 5 5
MORNING Wednesday , 13 February 2019 9 4 7 2
MORNING Tuesday , 12 February 2019 3 9 6 9
MORNING Monday , 11 February 2019 8 9 0 7
MORNING Sunday , 10 February 2019 2 9 5 0
MORNING Saturday , 09 February 2019 5 4 8 8
MORNING Friday , 08 February 2019 1 6 9 5
MORNING Thursday , 07 February 2019 7 4 2 2
MORNING Wednesday , 06 February 2019 6 3 5 8
MORNING Tuesday , 05 February 2019 4 1 0 6
MORNING Monday , 04 February 2019 3 8 0 1
MORNING Sunday , 03 February 2019 9 3 1 2
MORNING Saturday , 02 February 2019 7 6 4 8
MORNING Friday , 01 February 2019 2 5 5 3
MORNING Thursday , 31 January 2019 9 6 1 7
MORNING Wednesday , 30 January 2019 9 0 8 8
MORNING Tuesday , 29 January 2019 3 1 4 1
MORNING Monday , 28 January 2019 6 2 4 8
MORNING Sunday , 27 January 2019 3 6 2 3
MORNING Saturday , 26 January 2019 4 9 1 2
MORNING Friday , 25 January 2019 5 0 7 4
MORNING Thursday , 24 January 2019 2 0 6 6
MORNING Wednesday , 23 January 2019 3 5 1 4
MORNING Tuesday , 22 January 2019 1 6 4 8
MORNING Monday , 21 January 2019 3 2 2 7
MORNING Sunday , 20 January 2019 6 9 0 0
MORNING Saturday , 19 January 2019 4 9 2 8
MORNING Friday , 18 January 2019 7 1 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 17 January 2019 1 8 6 3
MORNING Wednesday , 16 January 2019 0 3 9 5
MORNING Tuesday , 15 January 2019 0 9 2 4
MORNING Monday , 14 January 2019 2 1 6 8
MORNING Sunday , 13 January 2019 5 0 2 2
MORNING Saturday , 12 January 2019 0 8 8 5
MORNING Friday , 11 January 2019 2 3 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 10 January 2019 7 3 6 0
MORNING Wednesday , 09 January 2019 1 6 9 1
MORNING Tuesday , 08 January 2019 8 2 2 7
MORNING Monday , 07 January 2019 0 1 6 2
MORNING Sunday , 06 January 2019 3 2 8 1
MORNING Saturday , 05 January 2019 5 5 1 9
MORNING Friday , 04 January 2019 6 4 2 1
MORNING Thursday , 03 January 2019 0 3 6 6
MORNING Wednesday , 02 January 2019 4 3 5 3
MORNING Tuesday , 01 January 2019 9 6 1 8
MORNING Monday , 31 December 2018 5 0 7 0
MORNING Sunday , 30 December 2018 8 9 5 1
MORNING Saturday , 29 December 2018 0 2 4 1
MORNING Friday , 28 December 2018 2 2 7 9
MORNING Thursday , 27 December 2018 1 8 3 3
MORNING Wednesday , 26 December 2018 9 0 6 2
MORNING Tuesday , 25 December 2018 4 7 1 4
MORNING Monday , 24 December 2018 1 2 6 2
MORNING Sunday , 23 December 2018 5 3 4 9
MORNING Saturday , 22 December 2018 6 6 0 4
MORNING Friday , 21 December 2018 1 8 0 3
MORNING Thursday , 20 December 2018 9 4 2 6
MORNING Wednesday , 19 December 2018 8 1 9 9
MORNING Tuesday , 18 December 2018 4 1 5 2
MORNING Monday , 17 December 2018 2 9 9 5
MORNING Sunday , 16 December 2018 4 4 8 1
MORNING Saturday , 15 December 2018 9 5 1 6
MORNING Friday , 14 December 2018 1 0 7 7
MORNING Thursday , 13 December 2018 6 0 4 9
MORNING Wednesday , 12 December 2018 2 3 6 1
MORNING Tuesday , 11 December 2018 2 1 4 8
MORNING Monday , 10 December 2018 7 9 2 2
MORNING Sunday , 09 December 2018 8 4 6 5
MORNING Saturday , 08 December 2018 2 7 0 5
MORNING Friday , 07 December 2018 0 1 4 4
MORNING Thursday , 06 December 2018 8 8 5 3
MORNING Wednesday , 05 December 2018 6 1 9 6
MORNING Tuesday , 04 December 2018 4 0 8 9
MORNING Monday , 03 December 2018 7 3 8 2
MORNING Sunday , 02 December 2018 2 2 4 1
MORNING Saturday , 01 December 2018 4 8 0 3
MORNING Friday , 30 November 2018 3 9 7 6
MORNING Thursday , 29 November 2018 6 0 3 8
MORNING Wednesday , 28 November 2018 9 2 4 2
MORNING Tuesday , 27 November 2018 1 3 8 8
MORNING Monday , 26 November 2018 1 5 6 1
MORNING Sunday , 25 November 2018 7 0 4 4
MORNING Saturday , 24 November 2018 4 9 1 6
MORNING Friday , 23 November 2018 2 2 7 1
MORNING Thursday , 22 November 2018 8 3 4 2
MORNING Wednesday , 21 November 2018 5 9 9 3
MORNING Tuesday , 20 November 2018 8 4 1 4
MORNING Monday , 19 November 2018 2 6 7 7
MORNING Sunday , 18 November 2018 3 9 5 1
MORNING Saturday , 17 November 2018 6 6 4 3
MORNING Friday , 16 November 2018 7 1 4 9
MORNING Thursday , 15 November 2018 0 9 7 6
MORNING Wednesday , 14 November 2018 0 4 2 2
MORNING Tuesday , 13 November 2018 1 3 8 9
MORNING Monday , 12 November 2018 0 2 0 6
MORNING Sunday , 11 November 2018 9 8 0 1
MORNING Saturday , 10 November 2018 2 5 4 5
MORNING Friday , 09 November 2018 8 3 9 7