MORNING RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MORNING Sunday , 05 February 2023 7 6 4 4
MORNING Saturday , 04 February 2023 8 0 2 9
MORNING Friday , 03 February 2023 1 5 2 3
MORNING Thursday , 02 February 2023 0 5 2 5
MORNING Wednesday , 01 February 2023 5 4 7 6
MORNING Tuesday , 31 January 2023 8 1 7 9
MORNING Monday , 30 January 2023 9 3 0 8
MORNING Sunday , 29 January 2023 1 3 5 0
MORNING Saturday , 28 January 2023 2 7 8 0
MORNING Friday , 27 January 2023 3 5 4 4
MORNING Thursday , 26 January 2023 0 8 9 6
MORNING Wednesday , 25 January 2023 2 4 7 9
MORNING Tuesday , 24 January 2023 1 6 0 9
MORNING Monday , 23 January 2023 4 6 9 9
MORNING Sunday , 22 January 2023 5 7 8 1
MORNING Saturday , 21 January 2023 2 0 3 1
MORNING Friday , 20 January 2023 7 3 3 8
MORNING Thursday , 19 January 2023 6 9 5 4
MORNING Wednesday , 18 January 2023 0 1 5 2
MORNING Tuesday , 17 January 2023 5 4 8 6
MORNING Monday , 16 January 2023 8 7 8 6
MORNING Sunday , 15 January 2023 9 1 2 0
MORNING Saturday , 14 January 2023 2 1 2 2
MORNING Friday , 13 January 2023 7 8 4 4
MORNING Thursday , 12 January 2023 9 3 5 0
MORNING Wednesday , 11 January 2023 9 4 9 0
MORNING Tuesday , 10 January 2023 1 0 7 2
MORNING Monday , 09 January 2023 3 6 7 5
MORNING Sunday , 08 January 2023 8 9 7 4
MORNING Saturday , 07 January 2023 2 1 0 4
MORNING Friday , 06 January 2023 9 1 3 3
MORNING Thursday , 05 January 2023 7 0 6 4
MORNING Wednesday , 04 January 2023 4 2 7 7
MORNING Tuesday , 03 January 2023 1 8 3 5
MORNING Monday , 02 January 2023 8 7 6 5
MORNING Sunday , 01 January 2023 6 5 3 5
MORNING Saturday , 31 December 2022 9 7 2 4
MORNING Friday , 30 December 2022 5 4 0 1
MORNING Thursday , 29 December 2022 2 0 9 0
MORNING Wednesday , 28 December 2022 4 3 1 1
MORNING Tuesday , 27 December 2022 7 1 5 8
MORNING Monday , 26 December 2022 6 0 8 9
MORNING Sunday , 25 December 2022 1 2 3 4
MORNING Saturday , 24 December 2022 8 5 9 3
MORNING Friday , 23 December 2022 9 1 7 7
MORNING Thursday , 22 December 2022 3 0 5 8
MORNING Wednesday , 21 December 2022 6 4 8 1
MORNING Tuesday , 20 December 2022 7 5 3 3
MORNING Monday , 19 December 2022 2 9 0 1
MORNING Sunday , 18 December 2022 0 8 7 4
MORNING Saturday , 17 December 2022 8 2 4 9
MORNING Friday , 16 December 2022 1 6 9 6
MORNING Thursday , 15 December 2022 6 7 3 5
MORNING Wednesday , 14 December 2022 5 0 6 7
MORNING Tuesday , 13 December 2022 5 5 4 1
MORNING Monday , 12 December 2022 0 3 5 0
MORNING Sunday , 11 December 2022 2 1 1 4
MORNING Saturday , 10 December 2022 5 9 5 1
MORNING Friday , 09 December 2022 1 8 9 7
MORNING Thursday , 08 December 2022 3 4 4 8
MORNING Wednesday , 07 December 2022 0 1 2 9
MORNING Tuesday , 06 December 2022 3 6 5 6
MORNING Monday , 05 December 2022 9 0 4 1
MORNING Sunday , 04 December 2022 4 6 5 1
MORNING Saturday , 03 December 2022 8 8 9 1
MORNING Friday , 02 December 2022 3 2 5 7
MORNING Thursday , 01 December 2022 0 5 0 1
MORNING Wednesday , 30 November 2022 8 3 7 6
MORNING Tuesday , 29 November 2022 5 2 9 6
MORNING Monday , 28 November 2022 1 4 6 7
MORNING Sunday , 27 November 2022 0 9 3 7
MORNING Saturday , 26 November 2022 4 8 3 5
MORNING Friday , 25 November 2022 2 6 9 5
MORNING Thursday , 24 November 2022 0 3 1 5
MORNING Wednesday , 23 November 2022 3 7 8 1
MORNING Tuesday , 22 November 2022 2 4 8 9
MORNING Monday , 21 November 2022 4 7 6 9
MORNING Sunday , 20 November 2022 8 6 6 0
MORNING Saturday , 19 November 2022 0 7 1 1
MORNING Friday , 18 November 2022 8 2 0 2
MORNING Thursday , 17 November 2022 2 8 3 1
MORNING Wednesday , 16 November 2022 0 9 1 5
MORNING Tuesday , 15 November 2022 4 6 9 9
MORNING Monday , 14 November 2022 2 2 4 0
MORNING Sunday , 13 November 2022 8 9 9 7
MORNING Saturday , 12 November 2022 0 6 7 2
MORNING Friday , 11 November 2022 6 7 4 7
MORNING Thursday , 10 November 2022 2 0 3 6
MORNING Wednesday , 09 November 2022 6 8 3 8
MORNING Tuesday , 08 November 2022 2 2 9 3
MORNING Monday , 07 November 2022 8 8 7 2
MORNING Sunday , 06 November 2022 4 1 8 7
MORNING Saturday , 05 November 2022 6 8 1 0
MORNING Friday , 04 November 2022 2 5 9 8
MORNING Thursday , 03 November 2022 4 7 8 5
MORNING Wednesday , 02 November 2022 1 9 8 0
MORNING Tuesday , 01 November 2022 8 0 4 8
MORNING Monday , 31 October 2022 8 6 9 9
MORNING Sunday , 30 October 2022 7 9 0 2
MORNING Saturday , 29 October 2022 5 6 7 3