MORNING RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MORNING Saturday , 23 March 2019 8 7 0 1
MORNING Friday , 22 March 2019 5 6 8 9
MORNING Thursday , 21 March 2019 8 2 1 1
MORNING Wednesday , 20 March 2019 1 5 5 2
MORNING Tuesday , 19 March 2019 2 2 9 6
MORNING Monday , 18 March 2019 6 3 0 3
MORNING Sunday , 17 March 2019 9 6 1 0
MORNING Saturday , 16 March 2019 7 1 0 2
MORNING Friday , 15 March 2019 0 9 7 9
MORNING Thursday , 14 March 2019 2 4 2 9
MORNING Wednesday , 13 March 2019 3 0 9 6
MORNING Tuesday , 12 March 2019 5 6 9 2
MORNING Monday , 11 March 2019 0 3 2 3
MORNING Sunday , 10 March 2019 8 2 9 7
MORNING Saturday , 09 March 2019 9 5 0 4
MORNING Friday , 08 March 2019 1 7 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 07 March 2019 8 6 9 7
MORNING Wednesday , 06 March 2019 1 0 9 3
MORNING Tuesday , 05 March 2019 2 6 8 8
MORNING Monday , 04 March 2019 6 3 4 0
MORNING Sunday , 03 March 2019 8 1 7 8
MORNING Saturday , 02 March 2019 7 0 2 4
MORNING Friday , 01 March 2019 4 8 1 6
MORNING Thursday , 28 February 2019 8 7 2 1
MORNING Wednesday , 27 February 2019 9 3 5 8
MORNING Tuesday , 26 February 2019 1 4 3 3
MORNING Monday , 25 February 2019 3 5 9 4
MORNING Sunday , 24 February 2019 8 7 0 1
MORNING Saturday , 23 February 2019 6 5 0 8
MORNING Friday , 22 February 2019 3 1 5 6
MORNING Thursday , 21 February 2019 7 4 5 2
MORNING Wednesday , 20 February 2019 6 9 8 1
MORNING Tuesday , 19 February 2019 0 5 1 5
MORNING Monday , 18 February 2019 0 9 7 6
MORNING Sunday , 17 February 2019 5 0 4 9
MORNING Saturday , 16 February 2019 6 0 9 2
MORNING Friday , 15 February 2019 9 3 0 7
MORNING Thursday , 14 February 2019 1 2 5 5
MORNING Wednesday , 13 February 2019 9 4 7 2
MORNING Tuesday , 12 February 2019 3 9 6 9
MORNING Monday , 11 February 2019 8 9 0 7
MORNING Sunday , 10 February 2019 2 9 5 0
MORNING Saturday , 09 February 2019 5 4 8 8
MORNING Friday , 08 February 2019 1 6 9 5
MORNING Thursday , 07 February 2019 7 4 2 2
MORNING Wednesday , 06 February 2019 6 3 5 8
MORNING Tuesday , 05 February 2019 4 1 0 6
MORNING Monday , 04 February 2019 3 8 0 1
MORNING Sunday , 03 February 2019 9 3 1 2
MORNING Saturday , 02 February 2019 7 6 4 8
MORNING Friday , 01 February 2019 2 5 5 3
MORNING Thursday , 31 January 2019 9 6 1 7
MORNING Wednesday , 30 January 2019 9 0 8 8
MORNING Tuesday , 29 January 2019 3 1 4 1
MORNING Monday , 28 January 2019 6 2 4 8
MORNING Sunday , 27 January 2019 3 6 2 3
MORNING Saturday , 26 January 2019 4 9 1 2
MORNING Friday , 25 January 2019 5 0 7 4
MORNING Thursday , 24 January 2019 2 0 6 6
MORNING Wednesday , 23 January 2019 3 5 1 4
MORNING Tuesday , 22 January 2019 1 6 4 8
MORNING Monday , 21 January 2019 3 2 2 7
MORNING Sunday , 20 January 2019 6 9 0 0
MORNING Saturday , 19 January 2019 4 9 2 8
MORNING Friday , 18 January 2019 7 1 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 17 January 2019 1 8 6 3
MORNING Wednesday , 16 January 2019 0 3 9 5
MORNING Tuesday , 15 January 2019 0 9 2 4
MORNING Monday , 14 January 2019 2 1 6 8
MORNING Sunday , 13 January 2019 5 0 2 2
MORNING Saturday , 12 January 2019 0 8 8 5
MORNING Friday , 11 January 2019 2 3 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 10 January 2019 7 3 6 0
MORNING Wednesday , 09 January 2019 1 6 9 1
MORNING Tuesday , 08 January 2019 8 2 2 7
MORNING Monday , 07 January 2019 0 1 6 2
MORNING Sunday , 06 January 2019 3 2 8 1
MORNING Saturday , 05 January 2019 5 5 1 9
MORNING Friday , 04 January 2019 6 4 2 1
MORNING Thursday , 03 January 2019 0 3 6 6
MORNING Wednesday , 02 January 2019 4 3 5 3
MORNING Tuesday , 01 January 2019 9 6 1 8
MORNING Monday , 31 December 2018 5 0 7 0
MORNING Sunday , 30 December 2018 8 9 5 1
MORNING Saturday , 29 December 2018 0 2 4 1
MORNING Friday , 28 December 2018 2 2 7 9
MORNING Thursday , 27 December 2018 1 8 3 3
MORNING Wednesday , 26 December 2018 9 0 6 2
MORNING Tuesday , 25 December 2018 4 7 1 4
MORNING Monday , 24 December 2018 1 2 6 2
MORNING Sunday , 23 December 2018 5 3 4 9
MORNING Saturday , 22 December 2018 6 6 0 4
MORNING Friday , 21 December 2018 1 8 0 3
MORNING Thursday , 20 December 2018 9 4 2 6
MORNING Wednesday , 19 December 2018 8 1 9 9
MORNING Tuesday , 18 December 2018 4 1 5 2
MORNING Monday , 17 December 2018 2 9 9 5
MORNING Sunday , 16 December 2018 4 4 8 1
MORNING Saturday , 15 December 2018 9 5 1 6
MORNING Friday , 14 December 2018 1 0 7 7