MORNING RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MORNING Thursday , 17 June 2021 7 0 5 4
MORNING Wednesday , 16 June 2021 4 1 9 4
MORNING Tuesday , 15 June 2021 7 4 0 4
MORNING Monday , 14 June 2021 2 3 4 5
MORNING Sunday , 13 June 2021 1 9 5 9
MORNING Saturday , 12 June 2021 5 0 2 2
MORNING Friday , 11 June 2021 0 5 0 0
MORNING Thursday , 10 June 2021 5 3 0 3
MORNING Wednesday , 09 June 2021 9 8 7 7
MORNING Tuesday , 08 June 2021 7 8 1 8
MORNING Monday , 07 June 2021 6 1 8 3
MORNING Sunday , 06 June 2021 0 9 7 2
MORNING Saturday , 05 June 2021 9 8 3 6
MORNING Friday , 04 June 2021 5 6 6 8
MORNING Thursday , 03 June 2021 1 7 4 7
MORNING Wednesday , 02 June 2021 8 4 0 4
MORNING Tuesday , 01 June 2021 2 4 4 5
MORNING Monday , 31 May 2021 0 3 2 2
MORNING Sunday , 30 May 2021 3 7 1 7
MORNING Saturday , 29 May 2021 7 7 1 0
MORNING Friday , 28 May 2021 7 7 9 3
MORNING Thursday , 27 May 2021 6 0 1 0
MORNING Wednesday , 26 May 2021 3 7 0 9
MORNING Tuesday , 25 May 2021 7 3 0 3
MORNING Monday , 24 May 2021 6 1 3 1
MORNING Sunday , 23 May 2021 4 6 5 0
MORNING Saturday , 22 May 2021 2 5 9 2
MORNING Friday , 21 May 2021 3 2 9 2
MORNING Thursday , 20 May 2021 8 4 1 6
MORNING Wednesday , 19 May 2021 9 8 4 7
MORNING Tuesday , 18 May 2021 7 0 0 2
MORNING Monday , 17 May 2021 2 3 6 6
MORNING Sunday , 16 May 2021 0 4 2 2
MORNING Saturday , 15 May 2021 0 9 8 6
MORNING Friday , 14 May 2021 7 5 2 2
MORNING Thursday , 13 May 2021 6 4 7 4
MORNING Wednesday , 12 May 2021 8 0 5 3
MORNING Tuesday , 11 May 2021 8 4 3 5
MORNING Monday , 10 May 2021 1 2 3 2
MORNING Sunday , 09 May 2021 3 2 9 7
MORNING Saturday , 08 May 2021 8 0 2 0
MORNING Friday , 07 May 2021 9 0 6 0
MORNING Thursday , 06 May 2021 9 0 4 9
MORNING Wednesday , 05 May 2021 4 1 1 2
MORNING Tuesday , 04 May 2021 4 8 1 8
MORNING Monday , 03 May 2021 4 3 1 6
MORNING Sunday , 02 May 2021 7 6 1 6
MORNING Saturday , 01 May 2021 6 7 6 3
MORNING Friday , 30 April 2021 5 5 4 1
MORNING Thursday , 29 April 2021 1 2 6 9
MORNING Wednesday , 28 April 2021 9 5 4 5
MORNING Tuesday , 27 April 2021 9 6 2 6
MORNING Monday , 26 April 2021 8 6 0 0
MORNING Sunday , 25 April 2021 8 9 0 6
MORNING Saturday , 24 April 2021 7 8 4 3
MORNING Friday , 23 April 2021 8 5 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 22 April 2021 4 1 8 5
MORNING Wednesday , 21 April 2021 0 2 7 0
MORNING Tuesday , 20 April 2021 8 7 7 4
MORNING Monday , 19 April 2021 2 0 9 2
MORNING Sunday , 18 April 2021 0 7 7 7
MORNING Saturday , 17 April 2021 9 2 7 2
MORNING Friday , 16 April 2021 1 4 1 3
MORNING Thursday , 15 April 2021 0 2 0 3
MORNING Wednesday , 14 April 2021 8 3 1 3
MORNING Tuesday , 13 April 2021 7 9 3 7
MORNING Monday , 12 April 2021 4 6 3 4
MORNING Sunday , 11 April 2021 0 0 2 0
MORNING Saturday , 10 April 2021 2 5 0 0
MORNING Friday , 09 April 2021 2 3 4 2
MORNING Thursday , 08 April 2021 9 8 2 5
MORNING Wednesday , 07 April 2021 3 2 8 2
MORNING Tuesday , 06 April 2021 0 2 1 0
MORNING Monday , 05 April 2021 6 1 0 6
MORNING Sunday , 04 April 2021 2 2 1 8
MORNING Saturday , 03 April 2021 7 1 2 2
MORNING Friday , 02 April 2021 0 0 9 6
MORNING Thursday , 01 April 2021 4 9 0 8
MORNING Wednesday , 31 March 2021 2 6 5 4
MORNING Tuesday , 30 March 2021 5 9 3 0
MORNING Monday , 29 March 2021 9 4 6 6
MORNING Sunday , 28 March 2021 1 4 9 8
MORNING Saturday , 27 March 2021 1 0 8 6
MORNING Friday , 26 March 2021 0 5 2 5
MORNING Thursday , 25 March 2021 7 3 7 8
MORNING Wednesday , 24 March 2021 3 4 2 8
MORNING Tuesday , 23 March 2021 9 5 2 3
MORNING Monday , 22 March 2021 6 7 4 7
MORNING Sunday , 21 March 2021 4 1 4 4
MORNING Saturday , 20 March 2021 8 8 7 4
MORNING Friday , 19 March 2021 8 6 4 4
MORNING Thursday , 18 March 2021 2 2 3 1
MORNING Wednesday , 17 March 2021 1 0 5 1
MORNING Tuesday , 16 March 2021 1 7 5 6
MORNING Monday , 15 March 2021 1 2 8 0
MORNING Sunday , 14 March 2021 0 0 6 8
MORNING Saturday , 13 March 2021 7 3 3 7
MORNING Friday , 12 March 2021 7 5 9 9
MORNING Thursday , 11 March 2021 1 9 1 8
MORNING Wednesday , 10 March 2021 9 0 2 6