MORNING RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
MORNING Wednesday , 21 February 2024 3 7 0 0
MORNING Tuesday , 20 February 2024 4 5 7 6
MORNING Monday , 19 February 2024 8 3 5 5
MORNING Sunday , 18 February 2024 4 4 4 3
MORNING Saturday , 17 February 2024 0 5 8 4
MORNING Friday , 16 February 2024 8 3 0 9
MORNING Thursday , 15 February 2024 7 6 5 7
MORNING Wednesday , 14 February 2024 5 7 6 9
MORNING Tuesday , 13 February 2024 7 2 5 5
MORNING Monday , 12 February 2024 5 3 4 4
MORNING Sunday , 11 February 2024 3 7 0 9
MORNING Saturday , 10 February 2024 7 2 2 8
MORNING Friday , 09 February 2024 9 9 5 9
MORNING Thursday , 08 February 2024 7 0 0 2
MORNING Wednesday , 07 February 2024 4 0 7 3
MORNING Tuesday , 06 February 2024 4 2 7 5
MORNING Monday , 05 February 2024 9 2 2 9
MORNING Sunday , 04 February 2024 4 8 3 6
MORNING Saturday , 03 February 2024 5 7 6 4
MORNING Friday , 02 February 2024 7 4 8 3
MORNING Thursday , 01 February 2024 6 5 7 2
MORNING Wednesday , 31 January 2024 7 8 3 3
MORNING Tuesday , 30 January 2024 0 3 4 2
MORNING Monday , 29 January 2024 4 3 6 8
MORNING Sunday , 28 January 2024 2 8 4 0
MORNING Saturday , 27 January 2024 4 7 8 5
MORNING Friday , 26 January 2024 3 4 8 6
MORNING Thursday , 25 January 2024 1 0 6 7
MORNING Wednesday , 24 January 2024 1 1 7 8
MORNING Tuesday , 23 January 2024 9 3 6 4
MORNING Monday , 22 January 2024 8 6 5 9
MORNING Sunday , 21 January 2024 9 5 7 7
MORNING Saturday , 20 January 2024 3 3 4 9
MORNING Friday , 19 January 2024 5 4 1 8
MORNING Thursday , 18 January 2024 3 3 9 5
MORNING Wednesday , 17 January 2024 4 2 3 4
MORNING Tuesday , 16 January 2024 1 0 4 0
MORNING Monday , 15 January 2024 6 7 1 5
MORNING Sunday , 14 January 2024 8 2 7 7
MORNING Saturday , 13 January 2024 0 7 3 4
MORNING Friday , 12 January 2024 3 1 5 4
MORNING Thursday , 11 January 2024 4 7 5 7
MORNING Wednesday , 10 January 2024 4 5 3 7
MORNING Tuesday , 09 January 2024 7 6 5 6
MORNING Monday , 08 January 2024 2 8 8 4
MORNING Sunday , 07 January 2024 3 6 5 5
MORNING Saturday , 06 January 2024 7 9 1 8
MORNING Friday , 05 January 2024 9 1 2 5
MORNING Thursday , 04 January 2024 9 5 2 3
MORNING Wednesday , 03 January 2024 4 6 6 6
MORNING Tuesday , 02 January 2024 3 1 0 0
MORNING Monday , 01 January 2024 0 2 3 1
MORNING Sunday , 31 December 2023 3 8 2 8
MORNING Saturday , 30 December 2023 6 8 2 8
MORNING Friday , 29 December 2023 9 4 5 8
MORNING Thursday , 28 December 2023 9 7 4 8
MORNING Wednesday , 27 December 2023 8 1 2 6
MORNING Tuesday , 26 December 2023 8 0 5 6
MORNING Monday , 25 December 2023 6 9 6 6
MORNING Sunday , 24 December 2023 4 6 9 5
MORNING Saturday , 23 December 2023 5 5 1 6
MORNING Friday , 22 December 2023 3 3 6 5
MORNING Thursday , 21 December 2023 2 7 5 8
MORNING Wednesday , 20 December 2023 3 9 0 3
MORNING Tuesday , 19 December 2023 1 9 0 5
MORNING Monday , 18 December 2023 0 3 8 1
MORNING Sunday , 17 December 2023 8 9 1 8
MORNING Saturday , 16 December 2023 7 6 5 0
MORNING Friday , 15 December 2023 9 7 2 6
MORNING Thursday , 14 December 2023 6 8 7 9
MORNING Wednesday , 13 December 2023 2 0 6 6
MORNING Tuesday , 12 December 2023 4 7 5 8
MORNING Monday , 11 December 2023 3 4 0 0
MORNING Sunday , 10 December 2023 7 1 2 5
MORNING Saturday , 09 December 2023 5 2 4 3
MORNING Friday , 08 December 2023 9 6 2 2
MORNING Thursday , 07 December 2023 1 3 8 4
MORNING Wednesday , 06 December 2023 8 9 5 1
MORNING Tuesday , 05 December 2023 3 0 6 8
MORNING Monday , 04 December 2023 5 5 4 9
MORNING Sunday , 03 December 2023 2 2 7 6
MORNING Saturday , 02 December 2023 4 4 9 5
MORNING Friday , 01 December 2023 0 5 9 3
MORNING Thursday , 30 November 2023 6 3 2 4
MORNING Wednesday , 29 November 2023 9 9 4 1
MORNING Tuesday , 28 November 2023 7 4 1 0
MORNING Monday , 27 November 2023 4 3 5 8
MORNING Sunday , 26 November 2023 1 3 8 6
MORNING Saturday , 25 November 2023 8 3 9 7
MORNING Friday , 24 November 2023 4 9 6 9
MORNING Thursday , 23 November 2023 5 4 8 7
MORNING Wednesday , 22 November 2023 2 8 0 1
MORNING Tuesday , 21 November 2023 6 0 3 2
MORNING Monday , 20 November 2023 3 8 1 5
MORNING Sunday , 19 November 2023 0 1 5 4
MORNING Saturday , 18 November 2023 7 7 7 9
MORNING Friday , 17 November 2023 9 9 2 6
MORNING Thursday , 16 November 2023 4 2 4 8
MORNING Wednesday , 15 November 2023 5 4 3 0
MORNING Tuesday , 14 November 2023 8 6 2 7