NIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
NIGHT Saturday , 27 November 2021 3 6 0 1
NIGHT Friday , 26 November 2021 4 2 7 7
NIGHT Thursday , 25 November 2021 3 1 2 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 24 November 2021 9 5 0 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 23 November 2021 1 3 6 9
NIGHT Monday , 22 November 2021 7 3 0 0
NIGHT Sunday , 21 November 2021 6 1 9 0
NIGHT Saturday , 20 November 2021 3 4 1 2
NIGHT Friday , 19 November 2021 4 7 8 8
NIGHT Thursday , 18 November 2021 0 0 2 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 17 November 2021 8 9 3 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 16 November 2021 0 1 8 5
NIGHT Monday , 15 November 2021 4 7 5 1
NIGHT Sunday , 14 November 2021 3 6 0 6
NIGHT Saturday , 13 November 2021 1 2 7 3
NIGHT Friday , 12 November 2021 1 3 0 6
NIGHT Thursday , 11 November 2021 3 9 4 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 10 November 2021 7 9 9 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 09 November 2021 5 2 2 0
NIGHT Monday , 08 November 2021 3 0 4 2
NIGHT Sunday , 07 November 2021 0 9 9 1
NIGHT Saturday , 06 November 2021 6 1 8 4
NIGHT Friday , 05 November 2021 6 8 1 8
NIGHT Thursday , 04 November 2021 3 1 9 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 03 November 2021 7 6 2 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 02 November 2021 4 3 7 1
NIGHT Monday , 01 November 2021 8 6 5 5
NIGHT Sunday , 31 October 2021 8 4 1 1
NIGHT Saturday , 30 October 2021 1 3 5 1
NIGHT Friday , 29 October 2021 7 6 2 6
NIGHT Thursday , 28 October 2021 2 5 5 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 27 October 2021 7 6 6 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 26 October 2021 0 0 9 3
NIGHT Monday , 25 October 2021 0 9 4 7
NIGHT Sunday , 24 October 2021 5 2 4 4
NIGHT Saturday , 23 October 2021 2 1 7 9
NIGHT Friday , 22 October 2021 3 9 5 4
NIGHT Thursday , 21 October 2021 7 5 2 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 20 October 2021 6 2 1 1
NIGHT Tuesday , 19 October 2021 1 2 2 6
NIGHT Monday , 18 October 2021 9 0 4 0
NIGHT Sunday , 17 October 2021 0 7 6 3
NIGHT Saturday , 16 October 2021 1 4 4 6
NIGHT Friday , 15 October 2021 7 3 9 9
NIGHT Thursday , 14 October 2021 2 1 0 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 13 October 2021 1 5 6 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 12 October 2021 4 0 0 6
NIGHT Monday , 11 October 2021 7 9 1 1
NIGHT Sunday , 10 October 2021 7 6 8 0
NIGHT Saturday , 09 October 2021 2 9 3 4
NIGHT Friday , 08 October 2021 7 8 6 2
NIGHT Thursday , 07 October 2021 0 2 2 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 06 October 2021 6 4 1 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 05 October 2021 9 5 0 1
NIGHT Monday , 04 October 2021 6 0 3 8
NIGHT Sunday , 03 October 2021 3 1 1 5
NIGHT Saturday , 02 October 2021 0 7 5 7
NIGHT Friday , 01 October 2021 5 2 7 6
NIGHT Thursday , 30 September 2021 4 3 8 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 29 September 2021 2 1 7 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 28 September 2021 7 6 0 3
NIGHT Monday , 27 September 2021 2 4 0 0
NIGHT Sunday , 26 September 2021 3 5 8 0
NIGHT Saturday , 25 September 2021 8 4 4 2
NIGHT Friday , 24 September 2021 0 4 8 7
NIGHT Thursday , 23 September 2021 5 9 0 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 22 September 2021 9 8 3 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 21 September 2021 1 3 3 6
NIGHT Monday , 20 September 2021 1 6 0 1
NIGHT Sunday , 19 September 2021 9 5 5 3
NIGHT Saturday , 18 September 2021 2 1 7 0
NIGHT Friday , 17 September 2021 9 0 0 4
NIGHT Thursday , 16 September 2021 7 5 0 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 15 September 2021 0 3 4 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 14 September 2021 4 5 3 5
NIGHT Monday , 13 September 2021 2 8 8 5
NIGHT Sunday , 12 September 2021 2 4 5 4
NIGHT Saturday , 11 September 2021 3 1 9 0
NIGHT Friday , 10 September 2021 6 3 1 1
NIGHT Thursday , 09 September 2021 9 6 8 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 08 September 2021 7 2 3 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 07 September 2021 1 1 3 0
NIGHT Monday , 06 September 2021 5 0 8 6
NIGHT Sunday , 05 September 2021 0 6 1 0
NIGHT Saturday , 04 September 2021 3 9 8 7
NIGHT Friday , 03 September 2021 5 1 0 2
NIGHT Thursday , 02 September 2021 4 6 3 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 01 September 2021 6 7 2 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 31 August 2021 8 6 1 9
NIGHT Monday , 30 August 2021 1 1 5 0
NIGHT Sunday , 29 August 2021 7 3 3 5
NIGHT Saturday , 28 August 2021 9 0 1 4
NIGHT Friday , 27 August 2021 2 8 8 6
NIGHT Thursday , 26 August 2021 4 3 3 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 25 August 2021 1 2 6 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 24 August 2021 1 5 3 8
NIGHT Monday , 23 August 2021 1 6 3 2
NIGHT Sunday , 22 August 2021 2 7 0 7
NIGHT Saturday , 21 August 2021 8 4 3 1
NIGHT Friday , 20 August 2021 5 6 6 1