NIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
NIGHT Wednesday , 21 February 2024 1 5 4 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 20 February 2024 6 7 9 3
NIGHT Monday , 19 February 2024 3 1 3 8
NIGHT Sunday , 18 February 2024 0 8 1 4
NIGHT Saturday , 17 February 2024 8 4 7 3
NIGHT Friday , 16 February 2024 1 2 4 7
NIGHT Thursday , 15 February 2024 9 4 7 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 14 February 2024 3 7 0 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 13 February 2024 2 2 1 7
NIGHT Monday , 12 February 2024 6 4 0 1
NIGHT Sunday , 11 February 2024 3 7 2 0
NIGHT Saturday , 10 February 2024 6 8 3 4
NIGHT Friday , 09 February 2024 4 2 9 2
NIGHT Thursday , 08 February 2024 5 5 2 0
NIGHT Wednesday , 07 February 2024 3 4 5 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 06 February 2024 0 6 9 0
NIGHT Monday , 05 February 2024 2 0 7 8
NIGHT Sunday , 04 February 2024 0 5 6 3
NIGHT Saturday , 03 February 2024 4 0 1 6
NIGHT Friday , 02 February 2024 5 5 0 4
NIGHT Thursday , 01 February 2024 2 0 7 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 31 January 2024 6 7 0 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 30 January 2024 3 9 5 4
NIGHT Monday , 29 January 2024 6 5 1 8
NIGHT Sunday , 28 January 2024 3 2 0 5
NIGHT Saturday , 27 January 2024 8 6 5 4
NIGHT Friday , 26 January 2024 2 9 8 5
NIGHT Thursday , 25 January 2024 5 7 9 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 24 January 2024 4 1 7 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 23 January 2024 2 3 0 5
NIGHT Monday , 22 January 2024 9 8 1 3
NIGHT Sunday , 21 January 2024 2 8 5 5
NIGHT Saturday , 20 January 2024 1 9 3 4
NIGHT Friday , 19 January 2024 3 8 7 8
NIGHT Thursday , 18 January 2024 0 9 6 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 17 January 2024 4 5 8 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 16 January 2024 0 8 5 5
NIGHT Monday , 15 January 2024 8 5 6 3
NIGHT Sunday , 14 January 2024 3 4 5 1
NIGHT Saturday , 13 January 2024 6 4 1 2
NIGHT Friday , 12 January 2024 2 8 4 9
NIGHT Thursday , 11 January 2024 4 6 2 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 10 January 2024 8 0 5 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 09 January 2024 4 6 6 1
NIGHT Monday , 08 January 2024 6 9 7 8
NIGHT Sunday , 07 January 2024 8 2 0 6
NIGHT Saturday , 06 January 2024 3 9 0 0
NIGHT Friday , 05 January 2024 4 9 1 2
NIGHT Thursday , 04 January 2024 9 0 1 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 03 January 2024 7 7 3 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 02 January 2024 1 2 5 4
NIGHT Monday , 01 January 2024 6 2 9 9
NIGHT Sunday , 31 December 2023 0 7 9 5
NIGHT Saturday , 30 December 2023 8 7 2 9
NIGHT Friday , 29 December 2023 6 4 1 2
NIGHT Thursday , 28 December 2023 9 8 1 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 27 December 2023 5 5 6 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 26 December 2023 4 9 7 2
NIGHT Monday , 25 December 2023 2 1 5 9
NIGHT Sunday , 24 December 2023 7 6 3 1
NIGHT Saturday , 23 December 2023 6 0 1 4
NIGHT Friday , 22 December 2023 0 4 5 5
NIGHT Thursday , 21 December 2023 9 3 5 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 20 December 2023 8 6 5 1
NIGHT Tuesday , 19 December 2023 7 1 4 3
NIGHT Monday , 18 December 2023 9 8 3 6
NIGHT Sunday , 17 December 2023 7 9 6 7
NIGHT Saturday , 16 December 2023 4 2 9 1
NIGHT Friday , 15 December 2023 1 3 3 3
NIGHT Thursday , 14 December 2023 2 7 0 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 13 December 2023 8 7 9 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 12 December 2023 5 6 9 4
NIGHT Monday , 11 December 2023 4 1 2 2
NIGHT Sunday , 10 December 2023 8 9 1 9
NIGHT Saturday , 09 December 2023 4 7 6 3
NIGHT Friday , 08 December 2023 1 0 0 0
NIGHT Thursday , 07 December 2023 5 3 9 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 06 December 2023 7 2 8 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 05 December 2023 8 9 6 3
NIGHT Monday , 04 December 2023 3 4 8 1
NIGHT Sunday , 03 December 2023 7 4 2 1
NIGHT Saturday , 02 December 2023 3 1 5 6
NIGHT Friday , 01 December 2023 4 8 5 5
NIGHT Thursday , 30 November 2023 7 8 5 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 29 November 2023 0 9 9 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 28 November 2023 2 1 5 1
NIGHT Monday , 27 November 2023 6 4 1 3
NIGHT Sunday , 26 November 2023 9 8 3 8
NIGHT Saturday , 25 November 2023 4 8 7 7
NIGHT Friday , 24 November 2023 1 5 7 0
NIGHT Thursday , 23 November 2023 2 4 9 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 22 November 2023 9 0 4 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 21 November 2023 7 8 3 6
NIGHT Monday , 20 November 2023 4 1 2 8
NIGHT Sunday , 19 November 2023 8 9 6 1
NIGHT Saturday , 18 November 2023 4 6 3 7
NIGHT Friday , 17 November 2023 6 9 0 0
NIGHT Thursday , 16 November 2023 7 1 6 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 15 November 2023 4 8 3 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 14 November 2023 6 9 9 4