NIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
NIGHT Tuesday , 13 November 2018 0 6 2 3
NIGHT Monday , 12 November 2018 8 8 6 9
NIGHT Sunday , 11 November 2018 4 1 4 0
NIGHT Saturday , 10 November 2018 4 6 3 8
NIGHT Friday , 09 November 2018 4 2 9 6
NIGHT Thursday , 08 November 2018 2 7 3 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 07 November 2018 8 7 4 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 06 November 2018 9 0 8 5
NIGHT Monday , 05 November 2018 3 1 4 8
NIGHT Sunday , 04 November 2018 7 0 2 2
NIGHT Saturday , 03 November 2018 6 6 1 5
NIGHT Friday , 02 November 2018 8 0 6 0
NIGHT Thursday , 01 November 2018 6 4 5 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 31 October 2018 1 9 3 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 30 October 2018 3 2 5 2
NIGHT Monday , 29 October 2018 9 5 3 4
NIGHT Sunday , 28 October 2018 9 7 6 2
NIGHT Saturday , 27 October 2018 2 3 3 6
NIGHT Friday , 26 October 2018 3 5 1 1
NIGHT Thursday , 25 October 2018 4 9 2 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 24 October 2018 1 2 5 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 23 October 2018 8 4 2 4
NIGHT Monday , 22 October 2018 1 0 7 9
NIGHT Sunday , 21 October 2018 2 8 1 3
NIGHT Saturday , 20 October 2018 0 1 7 3
NIGHT Friday , 19 October 2018 7 6 6 4
NIGHT Thursday , 18 October 2018 9 2 8 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 17 October 2018 4 8 3 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 16 October 2018 2 2 0 3
NIGHT Monday , 15 October 2018 4 0 5 0
NIGHT Sunday , 14 October 2018 5 7 2 9
NIGHT Saturday , 13 October 2018 8 2 4 7
NIGHT Friday , 12 October 2018 2 6 0 2
NIGHT Thursday , 11 October 2018 1 4 4 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 10 October 2018 3 9 0 1
NIGHT Tuesday , 09 October 2018 7 3 1 8
NIGHT Monday , 08 October 2018 1 5 4 3
NIGHT Sunday , 07 October 2018 1 3 7 5
NIGHT Saturday , 06 October 2018 0 0 9 5
NIGHT Friday , 05 October 2018 4 5 2 7
NIGHT Thursday , 04 October 2018 6 8 2 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 03 October 2018 0 4 8 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 02 October 2018 1 5 9 6
NIGHT Monday , 01 October 2018 3 2 8 0
NIGHT Sunday , 30 September 2018 1 7 7 4
NIGHT Saturday , 29 September 2018 6 2 3 5
NIGHT Friday , 28 September 2018 9 1 2 2
NIGHT Thursday , 27 September 2018 4 7 3 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 26 September 2018 5 0 8 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 25 September 2018 8 7 1 6
NIGHT Monday , 24 September 2018 1 8 3 1
NIGHT Sunday , 23 September 2018 2 4 4 8
NIGHT Saturday , 22 September 2018 0 6 1 9
NIGHT Friday , 21 September 2018 8 0 1 5
NIGHT Thursday , 20 September 2018 2 5 3 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 19 September 2018 1 0 2 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 18 September 2018 6 7 7 3
NIGHT Monday , 17 September 2018 1 9 0 8
NIGHT Sunday , 16 September 2018 7 3 9 1
NIGHT Saturday , 15 September 2018 9 8 5 8
NIGHT Friday , 14 September 2018 6 4 5 2
NIGHT Thursday , 13 September 2018 2 0 5 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 12 September 2018 3 3 4 7
NIGHT Tuesday , 11 September 2018 8 1 7 4
NIGHT Monday , 10 September 2018 3 2 6 0
NIGHT Sunday , 09 September 2018 4 1 8 9
NIGHT Saturday , 08 September 2018 4 6 4 0
NIGHT Friday , 07 September 2018 6 9 0 0
NIGHT Thursday , 06 September 2018 0 7 2 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 05 September 2018 7 5 3 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 04 September 2018 3 8 8 3
NIGHT Monday , 03 September 2018 2 5 7 6
NIGHT Sunday , 02 September 2018 9 6 7 1
NIGHT Saturday , 01 September 2018 4 0 2 4
NIGHT Friday , 31 August 2018 1 2 9 9
NIGHT Thursday , 30 August 2018 5 8 1 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 29 August 2018 6 8 6 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 28 August 2018 2 3 4 2
NIGHT Monday , 27 August 2018 9 0 5 2
NIGHT Sunday , 26 August 2018 3 3 0 9
NIGHT Saturday , 25 August 2018 4 6 1 6
NIGHT Friday , 24 August 2018 3 1 0 2
NIGHT Thursday , 23 August 2018 9 7 7 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 22 August 2018 9 2 4 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 21 August 2018 5 1 5 6
NIGHT Monday , 20 August 2018 2 2 0 7
NIGHT Sunday , 19 August 2018 0 3 1 4
NIGHT Saturday , 18 August 2018 4 6 0 8
NIGHT Friday , 17 August 2018 8 6 2 6
NIGHT Thursday , 16 August 2018 3 6 7 2
NIGHT Wednesday , 15 August 2018 1 9 4 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 14 August 2018 6 0 1 3
NIGHT Monday , 13 August 2018 7 9 6 0
NIGHT Sunday , 12 August 2018 5 5 6 4
NIGHT Saturday , 11 August 2018 6 1 1 5
NIGHT Friday , 10 August 2018 1 6 9 0
NIGHT Thursday , 09 August 2018 8 2 3 2
NIGHT Wednesday , 08 August 2018 7 4 4 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 07 August 2018 7 5 0 1
NIGHT Monday , 06 August 2018 2 6 4 8