NIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
NIGHT Tuesday , 22 January 2019 9 5 7 2
NIGHT Monday , 21 January 2019 5 1 1 3
NIGHT Sunday , 20 January 2019 1 7 3 3
NIGHT Saturday , 19 January 2019 8 3 6 9
NIGHT Friday , 18 January 2019 3 7 4 0
NIGHT Thursday , 17 January 2019 8 2 0 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 16 January 2019 2 4 0 1
NIGHT Tuesday , 15 January 2019 7 8 2 7
NIGHT Monday , 14 January 2019 4 8 8 6
NIGHT Sunday , 13 January 2019 5 3 2 9
NIGHT Saturday , 12 January 2019 6 1 3 2
NIGHT Friday , 11 January 2019 0 5 6 6
NIGHT Thursday , 10 January 2019 4 7 6 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 09 January 2019 8 5 7 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 08 January 2019 9 6 3 8
NIGHT Monday , 07 January 2019 1 6 7 3
NIGHT Sunday , 06 January 2019 5 0 8 7
NIGHT Saturday , 05 January 2019 7 1 2 3
NIGHT Friday , 04 January 2019 4 4 3 0
NIGHT Thursday , 03 January 2019 6 9 5 0
NIGHT Wednesday , 02 January 2019 4 9 9 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 01 January 2019 2 5 6 8
NIGHT Monday , 31 December 2018 3 3 1 5
NIGHT Sunday , 30 December 2018 0 5 7 9
NIGHT Saturday , 29 December 2018 2 7 7 1
NIGHT Friday , 28 December 2018 7 1 8 1
NIGHT Thursday , 27 December 2018 8 2 0 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 26 December 2018 6 3 8 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 25 December 2018 0 8 8 7
NIGHT Monday , 24 December 2018 4 5 1 7
NIGHT Sunday , 23 December 2018 1 9 5 9
NIGHT Saturday , 22 December 2018 5 2 7 8
NIGHT Friday , 21 December 2018 4 0 3 3
NIGHT Thursday , 20 December 2018 9 0 7 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 19 December 2018 7 2 9 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 18 December 2018 1 6 2 6
NIGHT Monday , 17 December 2018 2 4 8 0
NIGHT Sunday , 16 December 2018 9 5 4 6
NIGHT Saturday , 15 December 2018 3 9 8 8
NIGHT Friday , 14 December 2018 3 5 4 7
NIGHT Thursday , 13 December 2018 1 7 2 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 12 December 2018 6 0 2 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 11 December 2018 9 1 6 6
NIGHT Monday , 10 December 2018 9 0 3 7
NIGHT Sunday , 09 December 2018 8 5 1 4
NIGHT Saturday , 08 December 2018 6 5 0 1
NIGHT Friday , 07 December 2018 1 3 2 6
NIGHT Thursday , 06 December 2018 6 2 2 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 05 December 2018 8 7 4 1
NIGHT Tuesday , 04 December 2018 0 4 8 4
NIGHT Monday , 03 December 2018 0 7 3 5
NIGHT Sunday , 02 December 2018 7 6 3 0
NIGHT Saturday , 01 December 2018 4 4 5 2
NIGHT Friday , 30 November 2018 5 2 8 3
NIGHT Thursday , 29 November 2018 6 1 3 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 28 November 2018 1 2 7 7
NIGHT Tuesday , 27 November 2018 6 5 4 9
NIGHT Monday , 26 November 2018 7 5 3 4
NIGHT Sunday , 25 November 2018 0 0 9 7
NIGHT Saturday , 24 November 2018 1 9 9 2
NIGHT Friday , 23 November 2018 4 2 0 5
NIGHT Thursday , 22 November 2018 4 5 8 2
NIGHT Wednesday , 21 November 2018 2 6 7 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 20 November 2018 7 7 1 6
NIGHT Monday , 19 November 2018 2 1 7 6
NIGHT Sunday , 18 November 2018 3 9 5 5
NIGHT Saturday , 17 November 2018 7 1 0 3
NIGHT Friday , 16 November 2018 2 0 1 8
NIGHT Thursday , 15 November 2018 5 6 6 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 14 November 2018 1 4 7 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 13 November 2018 0 6 2 3
NIGHT Monday , 12 November 2018 8 8 6 9
NIGHT Sunday , 11 November 2018 4 1 4 0
NIGHT Saturday , 10 November 2018 4 6 3 8
NIGHT Friday , 09 November 2018 4 2 9 6
NIGHT Thursday , 08 November 2018 2 7 3 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 07 November 2018 8 7 4 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 06 November 2018 9 0 8 5
NIGHT Monday , 05 November 2018 3 1 4 8
NIGHT Sunday , 04 November 2018 7 0 2 2
NIGHT Saturday , 03 November 2018 6 6 1 5
NIGHT Friday , 02 November 2018 8 0 6 0
NIGHT Thursday , 01 November 2018 6 4 5 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 31 October 2018 1 9 3 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 30 October 2018 3 2 5 2
NIGHT Monday , 29 October 2018 9 5 3 4
NIGHT Sunday , 28 October 2018 9 7 6 2
NIGHT Saturday , 27 October 2018 2 3 3 6
NIGHT Friday , 26 October 2018 3 5 1 1
NIGHT Thursday , 25 October 2018 4 9 2 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 24 October 2018 1 2 5 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 23 October 2018 8 4 2 4
NIGHT Monday , 22 October 2018 1 0 7 9
NIGHT Sunday , 21 October 2018 2 8 1 3
NIGHT Saturday , 20 October 2018 0 1 7 3
NIGHT Friday , 19 October 2018 7 6 6 4
NIGHT Thursday , 18 October 2018 9 2 8 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 17 October 2018 4 8 3 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 16 October 2018 2 2 0 3
NIGHT Monday , 15 October 2018 4 0 5 0