NIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
NIGHT Monday , 16 July 2018 9 3 4 2
NIGHT Sunday , 15 July 2018 2 8 1 8
NIGHT Saturday , 14 July 2018 2 6 7 7
NIGHT Friday , 13 July 2018 1 0 8 4
NIGHT Thursday , 12 July 2018 0 9 5 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 11 July 2018 6 7 4 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 10 July 2018 3 5 0 5
NIGHT Monday , 09 July 2018 8 7 7 0
NIGHT Sunday , 08 July 2018 1 2 9 7
NIGHT Saturday , 07 July 2018 1 5 8 2
NIGHT Friday , 06 July 2018 4 7 8 6
NIGHT Thursday , 05 July 2018 6 5 0 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 04 July 2018 9 0 3 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 03 July 2018 4 9 9 6
NIGHT Monday , 02 July 2018 5 7 6 7
NIGHT Sunday , 01 July 2018 0 1 2 8
NIGHT Saturday , 30 June 2018 8 8 7 9
NIGHT Friday , 29 June 2018 3 4 2 0
NIGHT Thursday , 28 June 2018 9 1 7 2
NIGHT Wednesday , 27 June 2018 4 0 7 1
NIGHT Tuesday , 26 June 2018 1 6 6 5
NIGHT Monday , 25 June 2018 6 0 4 3
NIGHT Sunday , 24 June 2018 2 6 5 7
NIGHT Saturday , 23 June 2018 8 3 7 4
NIGHT Friday , 22 June 2018 6 4 1 1
NIGHT Thursday , 21 June 2018 4 4 8 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 20 June 2018 1 9 3 7
NIGHT Tuesday , 19 June 2018 8 0 9 2
NIGHT Monday , 18 June 2018 7 6 2 2
NIGHT Sunday , 17 June 2018 7 0 8 4
NIGHT Saturday , 16 June 2018 3 5 4 5
NIGHT Friday , 15 June 2018 4 1 8 9
NIGHT Thursday , 14 June 2018 9 1 7 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 13 June 2018 1 2 0 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 12 June 2018 7 7 1 3
NIGHT Monday , 11 June 2018 5 2 6 3
NIGHT Sunday , 10 June 2018 5 4 9 7
NIGHT Saturday , 09 June 2018 0 9 2 2
NIGHT Friday , 08 June 2018 6 3 5 6
NIGHT Thursday , 07 June 2018 3 8 2 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 06 June 2018 2 1 7 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 05 June 2018 2 8 3 0
NIGHT Monday , 04 June 2018 7 4 4 6
NIGHT Sunday , 03 June 2018 0 5 4 8
NIGHT Saturday , 02 June 2018 4 2 9 1
NIGHT Friday , 01 June 2018 9 3 6 0
NIGHT Thursday , 31 May 2018 6 2 3 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 30 May 2018 1 7 0 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 29 May 2018 5 7 9 7
NIGHT Monday , 28 May 2018 6 5 2 1
NIGHT Sunday , 27 May 2018 0 0 3 9
NIGHT Saturday , 26 May 2018 7 3 2 9
NIGHT Friday , 25 May 2018 8 6 8 2
NIGHT Thursday , 24 May 2018 4 4 6 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 23 May 2018 3 9 2 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 22 May 2018 7 8 7 3
NIGHT Monday , 21 May 2018 8 1 4 9
NIGHT Sunday , 20 May 2018 9 2 6 0
NIGHT Saturday , 19 May 2018 4 6 1 1
NIGHT Friday , 18 May 2018 8 0 2 5
NIGHT Thursday , 17 May 2018 9 5 0 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 16 May 2018 0 3 7 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 15 May 2018 2 8 7 7
NIGHT Monday , 14 May 2018 6 1 5 6
NIGHT Sunday , 13 May 2018 7 4 0 2
NIGHT Saturday , 12 May 2018 3 1 1 2
NIGHT Friday , 11 May 2018 3 6 7 5
NIGHT Thursday , 10 May 2018 7 8 4 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 09 May 2018 1 5 5 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 08 May 2018 4 8 9 2
NIGHT Monday , 07 May 2018 9 1 0 3
NIGHT Sunday , 06 May 2018 8 7 9 3
NIGHT Saturday , 05 May 2018 3 6 2 7
NIGHT Friday , 04 May 2018 5 8 7 0
NIGHT Thursday , 03 May 2018 6 3 6 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 02 May 2018 0 7 5 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 01 May 2018 7 1 1 5
NIGHT Monday , 30 April 2018 4 8 0 0
NIGHT Sunday , 29 April 2018 2 5 6 8
NIGHT Saturday , 28 April 2018 9 1 0 8
NIGHT Friday , 27 April 2018 1 5 4 2
NIGHT Thursday , 26 April 2018 1 2 5 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 25 April 2018 3 3 8 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 24 April 2018 4 0 2 9
NIGHT Monday , 23 April 2018 8 7 5 2
NIGHT Sunday , 22 April 2018 6 0 9 6
NIGHT Saturday , 21 April 2018 2 7 8 8
NIGHT Friday , 20 April 2018 2 5 1 0
NIGHT Thursday , 19 April 2018 5 4 1 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 18 April 2018 0 9 9 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 17 April 2018 3 1 4 4
NIGHT Monday , 16 April 2018 7 6 0 9
NIGHT Sunday , 15 April 2018 4 5 8 6
NIGHT Saturday , 14 April 2018 4 6 7 2
NIGHT Friday , 13 April 2018 3 9 7 5
NIGHT Thursday , 12 April 2018 7 2 3 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 11 April 2018 6 2 8 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 10 April 2018 4 2 0 8
NIGHT Monday , 09 April 2018 1 1 5 6
NIGHT Sunday , 08 April 2018 3 5 2 1