NIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
NIGHT Tuesday , 28 September 2021 7 6 0 3
NIGHT Monday , 27 September 2021 2 4 0 0
NIGHT Sunday , 26 September 2021 3 5 8 0
NIGHT Saturday , 25 September 2021 8 4 4 2
NIGHT Friday , 24 September 2021 0 4 8 7
NIGHT Thursday , 23 September 2021 5 9 0 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 22 September 2021 9 8 3 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 21 September 2021 1 3 3 6
NIGHT Monday , 20 September 2021 1 6 0 1
NIGHT Sunday , 19 September 2021 9 5 5 3
NIGHT Saturday , 18 September 2021 2 1 7 0
NIGHT Friday , 17 September 2021 9 0 0 4
NIGHT Thursday , 16 September 2021 7 5 0 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 15 September 2021 0 3 4 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 14 September 2021 4 5 3 5
NIGHT Monday , 13 September 2021 2 8 8 5
NIGHT Sunday , 12 September 2021 2 4 5 4
NIGHT Saturday , 11 September 2021 3 1 9 0
NIGHT Friday , 10 September 2021 6 3 1 1
NIGHT Thursday , 09 September 2021 9 6 8 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 08 September 2021 7 2 3 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 07 September 2021 1 1 3 0
NIGHT Monday , 06 September 2021 5 0 8 6
NIGHT Sunday , 05 September 2021 0 6 1 0
NIGHT Saturday , 04 September 2021 3 9 8 7
NIGHT Friday , 03 September 2021 5 1 0 2
NIGHT Thursday , 02 September 2021 4 6 3 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 01 September 2021 6 7 2 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 31 August 2021 8 6 1 9
NIGHT Monday , 30 August 2021 1 1 5 0
NIGHT Sunday , 29 August 2021 7 3 3 5
NIGHT Saturday , 28 August 2021 9 0 1 4
NIGHT Friday , 27 August 2021 2 8 8 6
NIGHT Thursday , 26 August 2021 4 3 3 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 25 August 2021 1 2 6 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 24 August 2021 1 5 3 8
NIGHT Monday , 23 August 2021 1 6 3 2
NIGHT Sunday , 22 August 2021 2 7 0 7
NIGHT Saturday , 21 August 2021 8 4 3 1
NIGHT Friday , 20 August 2021 5 6 6 1
NIGHT Thursday , 19 August 2021 1 8 4 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 18 August 2021 5 7 2 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 17 August 2021 2 9 8 7
NIGHT Monday , 16 August 2021 1 2 2 0
NIGHT Sunday , 15 August 2021 3 8 9 5
NIGHT Saturday , 14 August 2021 0 0 2 4
NIGHT Friday , 13 August 2021 7 5 4 9
NIGHT Thursday , 12 August 2021 1 6 6 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 11 August 2021 2 6 2 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 10 August 2021 9 9 1 3
NIGHT Monday , 09 August 2021 0 1 7 1
NIGHT Sunday , 08 August 2021 1 7 0 9
NIGHT Saturday , 07 August 2021 4 4 7 2
NIGHT Friday , 06 August 2021 8 5 3 9
NIGHT Thursday , 05 August 2021 3 3 6 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 04 August 2021 2 6 7 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 03 August 2021 6 1 5 4
NIGHT Monday , 02 August 2021 3 5 0 7
NIGHT Sunday , 01 August 2021 8 0 1 3
NIGHT Saturday , 31 July 2021 1 0 0 8
NIGHT Friday , 30 July 2021 6 2 2 9
NIGHT Thursday , 29 July 2021 1 8 3 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 28 July 2021 5 9 9 0
NIGHT Tuesday , 27 July 2021 6 5 1 5
NIGHT Monday , 26 July 2021 5 4 4 0
NIGHT Sunday , 25 July 2021 0 2 8 4
NIGHT Saturday , 24 July 2021 7 9 3 8
NIGHT Friday , 23 July 2021 9 3 4 1
NIGHT Thursday , 22 July 2021 0 8 8 2
NIGHT Wednesday , 21 July 2021 5 6 3 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 20 July 2021 2 1 0 7
NIGHT Monday , 19 July 2021 3 7 6 6
NIGHT Sunday , 18 July 2021 6 2 2 0
NIGHT Saturday , 17 July 2021 1 3 3 0
NIGHT Friday , 16 July 2021 7 8 0 8
NIGHT Thursday , 15 July 2021 5 0 0 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 14 July 2021 7 2 1 6
NIGHT Tuesday , 13 July 2021 7 6 6 0
NIGHT Monday , 12 July 2021 0 9 2 5
NIGHT Sunday , 11 July 2021 9 7 3 2
NIGHT Saturday , 10 July 2021 4 4 6 2
NIGHT Friday , 09 July 2021 6 0 1 6
NIGHT Thursday , 08 July 2021 9 1 3 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 07 July 2021 9 5 0 7
NIGHT Tuesday , 06 July 2021 8 3 8 6
NIGHT Monday , 05 July 2021 6 1 1 7
NIGHT Sunday , 04 July 2021 5 3 0 1
NIGHT Saturday , 03 July 2021 8 5 7 3
NIGHT Friday , 02 July 2021 8 0 2 9
NIGHT Thursday , 01 July 2021 4 7 5 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 30 June 2021 3 6 5 7
NIGHT Tuesday , 29 June 2021 1 1 0 5
NIGHT Monday , 28 June 2021 1 3 7 2
NIGHT Sunday , 27 June 2021 9 4 1 0
NIGHT Saturday , 26 June 2021 5 7 1 4
NIGHT Friday , 25 June 2021 2 7 6 5
NIGHT Thursday , 24 June 2021 7 4 8 8
NIGHT Wednesday , 23 June 2021 6 9 4 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 22 June 2021 4 2 8 2
NIGHT Monday , 21 June 2021 8 7 3 4