NIGHT RESULTS

PeriodDateResult
NIGHT Friday , 23 February 2018 3 3 8 5
NIGHT Thursday , 22 February 2018 4 5 1 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 21 February 2018 0 5 8 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 20 February 2018 6 9 3 0
NIGHT Monday , 19 February 2018 6 8 2 7
NIGHT Sunday , 18 February 2018 1 2 3 3
NIGHT Saturday , 17 February 2018 1 7 5 9
NIGHT Friday , 16 February 2018 9 6 1 0
NIGHT Thursday , 15 February 2018 0 6 5 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 14 February 2018 7 3 9 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 13 February 2018 4 4 0 2
NIGHT Monday , 12 February 2018 3 0 9 8
NIGHT Sunday , 11 February 2018 5 8 4 9
NIGHT Saturday , 10 February 2018 2 9 7 5
NIGHT Friday , 09 February 2018 8 1 7 1
NIGHT Thursday , 08 February 2018 4 5 6 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 07 February 2018 1 2 0 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 06 February 2018 9 2 6 2
NIGHT Monday , 05 February 2018 8 6 4 3
NIGHT Sunday , 04 February 2018 6 7 2 4
NIGHT Saturday , 03 February 2018 6 6 5 0
NIGHT Friday , 02 February 2018 0 2 7 8
NIGHT Thursday , 01 February 2018 5 0 3 1
NIGHT Wednesday , 31 January 2018 7 2 1 1
NIGHT Tuesday , 30 January 2018 3 9 4 5
NIGHT Monday , 29 January 2018 5 2 8 6
NIGHT Sunday , 28 January 2018 4 3 6 6
NIGHT Saturday , 27 January 2018 1 1 0 4
NIGHT Friday , 26 January 2018 8 6 4 7
NIGHT Thursday , 25 January 2018 9 3 4 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 24 January 2018 3 5 7 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 23 January 2018 9 0 1 4
NIGHT Monday , 22 January 2018 6 1 4 5
NIGHT Sunday , 21 January 2018 4 8 2 9
NIGHT Saturday , 20 January 2018 0 3 8 5
NIGHT Friday , 19 January 2018 6 9 3 2
NIGHT Thursday , 18 January 2018 4 1 3 3
NIGHT Wednesday , 17 January 2018 7 6 8 5
NIGHT Tuesday , 16 January 2018 9 3 7 6
NIGHT Monday , 15 January 2018 2 9 7 7
NIGHT Sunday , 14 January 2018 3 2 0 8
NIGHT Saturday , 13 January 2018 2 1 8 8
NIGHT Friday , 12 January 2018 0 4 5 1
NIGHT Thursday , 11 January 2018 0 6 9 5
NIGHT Wednesday , 10 January 2018 2 2 6 7
NIGHT Tuesday , 09 January 2018 9 1 7 8
NIGHT Monday , 08 January 2018 5 3 9 7
NIGHT Sunday , 07 January 2018 4 2 9 9
NIGHT Saturday , 06 January 2018 2 1 5 3
NIGHT Friday , 05 January 2018 3 0 6 8
NIGHT Thursday , 04 January 2018 1 3 7 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 03 January 2018 7 1 8 8
NIGHT Tuesday , 02 January 2018 1 5 3 2
NIGHT Monday , 01 January 2018 8 4 7 2
NIGHT Sunday , 31 December 2017 3 8 2 5
NIGHT Saturday , 30 December 2017 1 4 5 5
NIGHT Friday , 29 December 2017 9 0 6 8
NIGHT Thursday , 28 December 2017 9 6 7 4
NIGHT Wednesday , 27 December 2017 2 5 7 7
NIGHT Tuesday , 26 December 2017 2 2 4 3
NIGHT Monday , 25 December 2017 8 4 6 0
NIGHT Sunday , 24 December 2017 7 1 2 6
NIGHT Saturday , 23 December 2017 5 3 8 2
NIGHT Friday , 22 December 2017 7 5 4 4
NIGHT Thursday , 21 December 2017 9 6 0 2
NIGHT Wednesday , 20 December 2017 2 1 5 3
NIGHT Tuesday , 19 December 2017 8 4 0 0
NIGHT Monday , 18 December 2017 1 0 5 6
NIGHT Sunday , 17 December 2017 9 5 3 8
NIGHT Saturday , 16 December 2017 7 6 8 8
NIGHT Friday , 15 December 2017 0 2 1 4
NIGHT Thursday , 14 December 2017 1 3 3 6
NIGHT Wednesday , 13 December 2017 2 3 0 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 12 December 2017 1 8 0 8
NIGHT Monday , 11 December 2017 5 4 2 7
NIGHT Sunday , 10 December 2017 0 6 7 5
NIGHT Saturday , 09 December 2017 7 4 5 2
NIGHT Friday , 08 December 2017 2 6 5 6
NIGHT Thursday , 07 December 2017 1 2 3 9
NIGHT Wednesday , 06 December 2017 0 8 6 9
NIGHT Tuesday , 05 December 2017 6 5 1 2
NIGHT Monday , 04 December 2017 6 8 3 3
NIGHT Sunday , 03 December 2017 0 4 7 5
NIGHT Saturday , 02 December 2017 5 6 2 3
NIGHT Friday , 01 December 2017 4 2 7 6
NIGHT Thursday , 30 November 2017 3 8 7 0
NIGHT Wednesday , 29 November 2017 0 3 2 4
NIGHT Tuesday , 28 November 2017 6 0 2 5
NIGHT Monday , 27 November 2017 1 6 7 9
NIGHT Sunday , 26 November 2017 8 8 2 3
NIGHT Saturday , 25 November 2017 6 1 7 0
NIGHT Friday , 24 November 2017 1 8 5 9
NIGHT Thursday , 23 November 2017 9 0 5 7
NIGHT Wednesday , 22 November 2017 5 9 0 2
NIGHT Tuesday , 21 November 2017 2 0 4 4
NIGHT Monday , 20 November 2017 8 0 9 2
NIGHT Sunday , 19 November 2017 1 6 8 5
NIGHT Saturday , 18 November 2017 9 4 9 8
NIGHT Friday , 17 November 2017 9 1 4 5
NIGHT Thursday , 16 November 2017 4 0 1 6